d1d2b04667fa84093e93206635b8e89f97a3ce37: Bug 1703012: fix control center and identity panel proton styling - part 1
Ahsun Mahmud Riad <ahsunriad@gmail.com> - Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:33:13 +0200 - rev 1730
Push 253 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:33:19 +0000
Bug 1703012: fix control center and identity panel proton styling - part 1
21a84f8e0cbb5dd80a1673421c408845a9fd5e22: Bug 1695963 - Remove existing translations for default them to force retranslations
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:13:28 +0200 - rev 1729
Push 252 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:13:33 +0000
Bug 1695963 - Remove existing translations for default them to force retranslations
86c38368f4d43d1bed774f10ffc6f001dca4cac7: Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
S M Sarwar Nobin <smsarwar1996@gmail.com> - Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:23:03 +0200 - rev 1728
Push 251 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:23:09 +0000
Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
a422d7b218234a796bfafa3585338b5aee506730: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:51:05 +0200 - rev 1727
Push 250 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:51:11 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
d1a3a39cbb928484767f2c713aa796765dc89d16: Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 2
Zobayer Ahmed Khan <zobayer.mc@gmail.com> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 07:26:44 +0200 - rev 1726
Push 249 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:26:50 +0000
Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 2
dd5eedbfabca008c12e83b594576317ea3801c73: Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 1
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 07:26:44 +0200 - rev 1725
Push 249 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:26:50 +0000
Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 1
112ca65eca67bbfabd16dedaf0c62e1d44304d21: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 2.
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:02:46 +0100 - rev 1724
Push 248 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:02:53 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 2.
259983f9968810e4f1de2baac3a7c679cdf7f3e2: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
bn-BD team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:02:46 +0100 - rev 1723
Push 248 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:02:53 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
df7abf76403cea26a2db0de09bfb79a60d857c8c: Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
Ashikur Rahman <ashikurrahman068@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:02:46 +0100 - rev 1722
Push 248 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:02:53 +0000
Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
38d5e626e7f1c3c5cc3c005a220f6028fabf3630: Bug 1695792 - Update copy for FxA notifications. - part 1
Ahsun Mahmud Riad <ahsunriad@gmail.com> - Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:55:08 +0100 - rev 1721
Push 247 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Mar 2021 05:55:14 +0000
Bug 1695792 - Update copy for FxA notifications. - part 1
4e0ed6e6ec5833de0cc5727027ffd33c05f7746d: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:32:07 +0100 - rev 1720
Push 246 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:32:13 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
ec0c46bb4cdc916541ca6d5abb5ebd0678db01ea: Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:06:25 +0100 - rev 1719
Push 245 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:06:31 +0000
Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
30f06c7e4ad2ac803c738c53f539b7c99221052c: Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 2.
Zobayer Ahmed Khan <zobayer.mc@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:58:50 +0100 - rev 1718
Push 244 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:58:55 +0000
Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 2.
7ac9b6a90dcd38208b4ab92cac82a5907f65f8c5: Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
S M Sarwar Nobin <smsarwar1996@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:58:50 +0100 - rev 1717
Push 244 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:58:55 +0000
Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
dfccaeb6ed3bfb5930b7d56f62b234dcefdb8fb3: Bug 1695707 - Migrate the DRM panel message to Fluent, part 1
bn-BD team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:10:49 +0100 - rev 1716
Push 243 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:10:55 +0000
Bug 1695707 - Migrate the DRM panel message to Fluent, part 1
729150fd690dd877deda0060e7b747fc50cba890: Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
Mahay Alam Khan <mahayalamkhan@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:02:29 +0100 - rev 1715
Push 242 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:02:35 +0000
Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
b34b2d0b6d5f4babc3063fdc2030ed3499dba09e: Bug 1690359 - Move task manager to help menu, part 1.
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:34:39 +0100 - rev 1714
Push 241 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:34:46 +0000
Bug 1690359 - Move task manager to help menu, part 1.
55c6181b1e23a13448f692b10768b65f9799592f: Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 2.
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:34:39 +0100 - rev 1713
Push 241 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:34:46 +0000
Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 2.
82ac17d66c0214300e63a03c7bff844b625766b7: Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
bn-BD team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:34:38 +0100 - rev 1712
Push 241 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:34:46 +0000
Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
5176ad0177d8cb3bb6bdf4eafda101f4a79a3ec8: Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 2.
Ashikur Rahman <ashikurrahman068@gmail.com> - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:36:32 +0100 - rev 1711
Push 240 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Feb 2021 08:36:38 +0000
Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 2.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip