8dab672a886031d9c7e0cb29616ad8dccd099be3: Bug 1647692 - Add language packs and dictionaries to about:support, part 2.
bn-BD team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:12:03 +0200 - rev 1660
Push 218 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:12:20 +0000
Bug 1647692 - Add language packs and dictionaries to about:support, part 2.
742f3c15c2e6bc674a420e3a8ee89aaaa30b75b0: Bug 1647692 - Add language packs and dictionaries to about:support, part 1.
Jamil Ahmed <itsjamil@gmail.com> - Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:12:03 +0200 - rev 1659
Push 218 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:12:20 +0000
Bug 1647692 - Add language packs and dictionaries to about:support, part 1.
ff4938e2f809b510ec77f88e85962879602975fb: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 23 Jun 2020 18:37:40 +0200 - rev 1658
Push 217 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 23 Jun 2020 16:37:53 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
00ea5d9ce35a833e3bcb59f5ae39fb9d57694e89: Bug 1645165 - fix header labels in the browser data migration dialog, part 2.
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:09:20 +0200 - rev 1657
Push 216 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:09:30 +0000
Bug 1645165 - fix header labels in the browser data migration dialog, part 2.
4cff944cbe649921739a6a1068bc6c52ef410182: Bug 1645165 - fix header labels in the browser data migration dialog, part 1.
Mahay Alam Khan [pootle] <mahayalamkhan@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:09:19 +0200 - rev 1656
Push 216 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:09:30 +0000
Bug 1645165 - fix header labels in the browser data migration dialog, part 1.
06235977bec656f9ce15313c29adcfaf82648ef2: Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 2.
Bengali (Bangladesh) Team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Tue, 09 Jun 2020 07:34:01 +0200 - rev 1655
Push 215 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Jun 2020 05:34:09 +0000
Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 2.
07b234b63bea9b0b536f7d5bc2cd42a64b5848f7: Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 1.
Mahay Alam Khan [pootle] <mahayalamkhan@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Jun 2020 07:34:01 +0200 - rev 1654
Push 215 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Jun 2020 05:34:09 +0000
Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 1.
f6922dcccfde26717727af6ea49786ea40e79917: Bug 1637617 - Adjusted message margins to prevent panel closing; added panel header to main view panel, part 1.
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:45:31 +0200 - rev 1653
Push 214 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:45:38 +0000
Bug 1637617 - Adjusted message margins to prevent panel closing; added panel header to main view panel, part 1.
170f27ae6e2009e8bb622e187fd6dda91280ecbc: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 7.
Mohammad Shariful Islam <toha.aug29@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:45:31 +0200 - rev 1652
Push 214 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:45:38 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 7.
efcd658a1f4cda28d70133750cedd07b116bdb72: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 6.
S M Sarwar Nobin <smsarwar1996@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:45:31 +0200 - rev 1651
Push 214 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:45:38 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 6.
3c1ec47245864ee7bc03b4a7217bc4788d228e06: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 5.
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:45:31 +0200 - rev 1650
Push 214 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:45:38 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 5.
1e60c59a004680efb9c5f56c2ecfca8ebe777c11: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 4.
bn-BD team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:45:31 +0200 - rev 1649
Push 214 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:45:38 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 4.
bc54ecd1f1f656abb29682b8231f3bf3b5341e97: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 3.
Bengali (Bangladesh) Team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:45:30 +0200 - rev 1648
Push 214 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:45:38 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 3.
700dc6b980219ff51f12b834b802bea7a51cf820: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 2.
Mahay Alam Khan [pootle] <mahayalamkhan@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:45:30 +0200 - rev 1647
Push 214 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:45:38 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 2.
995f970990aaa9d15d575d3faae9f134fc8f4f55: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 1.
Jamil Ahmed <itsjamil@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:45:30 +0200 - rev 1646
Push 214 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:45:38 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 1.
1e6514bfe90af2f6c664ecb4d82be44829fdd10d: Remove obsolete files and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 09:40:22 +0200 - rev 1645
Push 213 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 07:40:46 +0000
Remove obsolete files and reformat files
a78ebf4606fbcfd1035ef66b3a33a39a35fb634a: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 09:30:12 +0200 - rev 1644
Push 212 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 07:30:35 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
143d807e0ffc513b1b6f92d49bdabeb8a5244b6f: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 09:17:01 +0200 - rev 1643
Push 211 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 07:17:24 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
d6c116b8a7621c7c7468cae558cdec7156af6699: Bug 1615501 - Fluent migration recipe for Preferences subdialogs, part 2.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 08:30:14 +0200 - rev 1642
Push 210 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 06:30:38 +0000
Bug 1615501 - Fluent migration recipe for Preferences subdialogs, part 2.
4098c14c975e2656854b7a4ddd63ec48b5407835: Bug 1615501 - Fluent migration recipe for Preferences subdialogs, part 1.
Jamil Ahmed <itsjamil@gmail.com> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 08:30:14 +0200 - rev 1641
Push 210 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 06:30:38 +0000
Bug 1615501 - Fluent migration recipe for Preferences subdialogs, part 1.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 tip