browser/browser/browser.ftl
2e76ce00b38eac1610cfeedd3ad6a163c9ccc980
created 2019-12-01 09:38 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:39 +0000
Mahay Alam Khan Mahay Alam Khan - Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 2.
5e1738ded293a412b0a1c0f70ad2ee3a6be2c162
created 2019-12-01 09:38 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:39 +0000
bn-BD team [Pootle] bn-BD team [Pootle] - Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 1.
84394e8589300424b1cd3d9b5a9e6705f9c51cbb
created 2019-11-23 14:52 +0100
pushed 2019-11-23 13:52 +0000
Jamil Ahmed Jamil Ahmed - Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
d1f0d0b6a0ede0a22c763bdf9d8daf79d3589b78
created 2019-11-04 08:54 +0000
pushed 2019-11-04 08:54 +0000
Ahsun Mahmud Riad Ahsun Mahmud Riad - Pontoon: Update Bengali (bn) localization of Firefox
1c381e68cdf1d7db0a80814b96da81b5beecd4ac
created 2019-10-31 09:34 +0000
pushed 2019-10-31 09:34 +0000
Mahadi Hasan Mahadi Hasan - Pontoon: Update Bengali (bn) localization of Firefox
f2d0abcb7abae4b30c0b3cf47f3ae21b00597a3f
created 2019-10-31 07:13 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:13 +0000
sadi06888 sadi06888 - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 6
2d39dead99fa3b91a45d153a6f42c8901481d16d
created 2019-10-31 07:13 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:13 +0000
Ashikur Rahman Ashikur Rahman - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 5
56b0dbf5c23355f93a52f13dc5df1bf94ae4caa0
created 2019-10-31 07:13 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:13 +0000
Mahay Alam Khan Mahay Alam Khan - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 4
246146e0acc9f6aeb0dd28a9aaa1d41cca64f3ab
created 2019-10-31 07:13 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:13 +0000
S M Sarwar Nobin S M Sarwar Nobin - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 3
ccaa8e97034f1c9e4857ee39ddd153d733852db4
created 2019-10-31 07:13 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:13 +0000
Belayet Hossain Belayet Hossain - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 2
51fbe7ad12bf47ffe6aa7b9ec02a9a87dabe2701
created 2019-10-31 07:13 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:13 +0000
bn-BD team [Pootle] bn-BD team [Pootle] - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 1
4c45ca803c1e842f941b3d431b2ec559da591bb6
created 2019-10-11 06:57 +0000
pushed 2019-10-11 06:57 +0000
Francesco Lodolo Francesco Lodolo - Pontoon: Update Bengali (bn) localization of Firefox
62afd78f33780a4b69f5715c2105c3e23521ec24
created 2019-10-11 06:49 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 04:49 +0000
Ahsun Mahmud Riad Ahsun Mahmud Riad - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 4.
1c9d37fa386caa7e43cf1b2ee35d98d6a05bfbda
created 2019-10-11 06:49 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 04:49 +0000
S M Sarwar Nobin S M Sarwar Nobin - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 3.
e139226ea874db66f5f60f95cafd0c447d94ccfb
created 2019-10-11 06:49 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 04:49 +0000
Belayet Hossain Belayet Hossain - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 2.
2c762f02635932806f9f43207c3dc2f3254f7494
created 2019-10-11 06:49 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 04:49 +0000
bn-BD team [Pootle] bn-BD team [Pootle] - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
2ac8172775cbab10d4e192a29d94e1e5427e25ec
created 2019-10-07 14:23 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:23 +0000
bn-BD team [Pootle] bn-BD team [Pootle] - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
dfd070bd7b6dbca7d19f68acf73bf9a6e5fa622b
created 2019-09-19 09:40 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 07:40 +0000
Belayet Hossain Belayet Hossain - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
bf4c8a539bc709afbe1338a5d0c33f183eb2a334
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
Mahay Alam Khan Mahay Alam Khan - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 5
c92bccbccfe5b8d41ef472ee0026afa6752ebcb8
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
S M Sarwar Nobin S M Sarwar Nobin - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 4
2b0e94b9b5522886622f10d3ea6a53eac4ab2365
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
Belayet Hossain Belayet Hossain - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
fa16579e435e5bd61cede03c9c7b68fb03036aac
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
bn-BD team [Pootle] bn-BD team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 2
3d2d548632b8e06f2c645849074479dd0a1a5865
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
Jamil Ahmed Jamil Ahmed - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 1
2d837280bf5434004a94ffe4ebae697839af46c8
created 2019-09-12 10:03 +0200
pushed 2019-09-12 08:30 +0000
bn-BD team [Pootle] bn-BD team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate urlbar.viewSiteInfo.label from dtd to ftl, part 1
less more (0) tip