11e6d324075c27b38fd8b0556210df0b9980729a: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:41:16 +0200 - rev 1827
Push 298 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:41:21 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
a17cb83c2e69d46f1f6fd2145a3bf862861552a7: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:19:05 +0200 - rev 1826
Push 297 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:19:11 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
01e68b79c1698ef0dd751998fb544f2d59d60474: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 14:48:55 +0200 - rev 1825
Push 296 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 12:49:02 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
558f01717c63b70b7fcc9ed887c101deabece004: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
bn-BD team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:10:13 +0200 - rev 1824
Push 295 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:10:19 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
1c933a9426d1aaa75275a4f0a0f2283d344d7d90: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Jamil Ahmed <itsjamil@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:10:13 +0200 - rev 1823
Push 295 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:10:19 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
4625b34735e45059d53f88ea02c74d1f048fa70d: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:31:49 +0200 - rev 1822
Push 294 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:31:55 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
8c087dee1c0918ce7b2c72647979017bcea81e05: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 4.
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:07:27 +0200 - rev 1821
Push 293 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:07:33 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 4.
7202dc4c9a2eb989e2e51c53311ab0a9c763cf75: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
bn-BD team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:07:27 +0200 - rev 1820
Push 293 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:07:33 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
abc9ef6b2de5f6635ec2c6d6a7f5250ab668ec79: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Mahay Alam Khan [pootle] <mahayalamkhan@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:07:27 +0200 - rev 1819
Push 293 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:07:33 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
79b1c2a740ebb6809b35565e6bef6ae06be07484: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Jamil Ahmed <itsjamil@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:07:27 +0200 - rev 1818
Push 293 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:07:33 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
1af9edc5669f62a619ac908f917a49482041cc6a: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 5.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:37:05 +0200 - rev 1817
Push 292 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:37:10 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 5.
142d9c07360dc17cfeb2a26efc5f2d2add769d29: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 4.
Zobayer Ahmed Khan <zobayer.mc@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:37:05 +0200 - rev 1816
Push 292 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:37:10 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 4.
3fd4a6572e0af02cc5712c6402ce873fef606db4: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
S M Sarwar Nobin <smsarwar1996@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:37:05 +0200 - rev 1815
Push 292 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:37:10 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
549a63797d2f47e80f0790b057784c2c55e3549f: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
Belayet Hossain <bellayet@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:37:05 +0200 - rev 1814
Push 292 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:37:10 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
2fe14a9c08f4868f0ed0dfbc3bc01fbcb0b4fe8e: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
bn-BD team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:37:05 +0200 - rev 1813
Push 292 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:37:10 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
352010d4f423c31f25d85ee90a6077e9e8db71fe: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Mahay Alam Khan [pootle] <mahayalamkhan@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:37:04 +0200 - rev 1812
Push 292 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:37:10 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
2f4e1c45a3c66f9a2d06feb5372a8f4cd918dc87: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 3.
bn-BD team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:07:57 +0100 - rev 1811
Push 291 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:08:04 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 3.
76a80f35027fa49523e7f6f95aab2ff397ee45c7: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
Bengali (Bangladesh) Team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bn-BD> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:07:57 +0100 - rev 1810
Push 291 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:08:04 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
dc723a60c67f983178c00395aebbaac7ffe85c6f: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Jamil Ahmed <itsjamil@gmail.com> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:07:57 +0100 - rev 1809
Push 291 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:08:04 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
5bb0bc120bf4c972828499a937dfcae6a50300ca: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:41:49 +0100 - rev 1808
Push 290 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 06:41:57 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip