browser/browser/browser.ftl
58917bea962b6131efdb6d7ae1427a8b0c8d630b
created 2019-10-31 07:13 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:13 +0000
bn-IN team [Pootle] bn-IN team [Pootle] - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 1
8928644b5b9458af9a0ba63b98b8d9ddab899395
created 2019-10-11 06:48 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 04:49 +0000
bn-IN team [Pootle] bn-IN team [Pootle] - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
626997ed7e6eec14b43b01eee2bec4837578e949
created 2019-10-07 14:23 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:23 +0000
bn-IN team [Pootle] bn-IN team [Pootle] - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
8307a3453694d27478cd2ce185e897cac527ad69
created 2019-09-19 09:40 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 07:40 +0000
Biraj Karmakar Biraj Karmakar - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
c08537a43665177c9c359b49fbd0c815b66676ca
created 2019-09-16 11:14 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 09:14 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove unnecessary trailing/leading whitespaces
796c890418ff760dbf5a480ea919ad72978e17f7
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
mozilianmainak mozilianmainak - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 6
d2ac1ec8663481628cf6b799d86c81de9c961f6f
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
Debraj Dey Debraj Dey - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 5
73179824370c37f0c7f0513f12a8da39372f55b4
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
S M Sarwar Nobin S M Sarwar Nobin - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 4
73763f2ab3e34df209a4cf94f8b8816fdc0de984
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
Biraj Karmakar Biraj Karmakar - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
accc8314f95c75983baf2d1d5a0dddbefe302c8d
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
bn-IN team [Pootle] bn-IN team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 2
fe06df7615fa45223d8f17522a710de6c53312d5
created 2019-09-16 09:58 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:58 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 1
8f708f8c3a2be6fa1dd0666d7b750f6e4cf3f079
created 2019-09-12 10:03 +0200
pushed 2019-09-12 08:30 +0000
bn-IN team [Pootle] bn-IN team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate urlbar.viewSiteInfo.label from dtd to ftl, part 1
less more (0) tip