5c79c77311cd1a5fd097eb4b677288ed85bbb9cb: Add -brand-shortcut-name term to brand.ftl default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 13 Sep 2022 10:21:11 +0200 - rev 2771
Push 1504 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 13 Sep 2022 08:21:16 +0000
Add -brand-shortcut-name term to brand.ftl
0a8ade8ef3c7075dee769b0ff5978cdb2da0440d: Bug 1786185 - Migrate XMLPrettyPrint from DTD to FTL, part 1
bg team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bg> - Mon, 12 Sep 2022 07:08:31 +0200 - rev 2770
Push 1503 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Sep 2022 05:08:36 +0000
Bug 1786185 - Migrate XMLPrettyPrint from DTD to FTL, part 1
cb8fd025f9b6200ef1e9bd580df03890eaff1a3e: Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 1.
:stoyan <stoyan@gmx.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:22:10 +0200 - rev 2769
Push 1502 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:22:15 +0000
Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 1.
5cb09ce668a144d82ecdd00f62e9a73723093824: Bug 1786055 - Migrate styleeditor from DTD to Fluent, part 1
bg team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bg> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:22:10 +0200 - rev 2768
Push 1502 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:22:15 +0000
Bug 1786055 - Migrate styleeditor from DTD to Fluent, part 1
c8ae4b4cd22a6c4411f1be983a67be86167596e0: Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 1
bg team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bg> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:22:10 +0200 - rev 2767
Push 1502 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:22:15 +0000
Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 1
def3cfe8fe39058078211a13bffe03717f284658: Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 1
:stoyan <stoyan@gmx.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:22:10 +0200 - rev 2766
Push 1502 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:22:15 +0000
Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 1
b94a66f964e4a2b7b7dc6cc503bb16425bf6a0af: Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 3
:stoyan <stoyan@gmx.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:22:10 +0200 - rev 2765
Push 1502 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:22:15 +0000
Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 3
f282f179e340d3899e0f8823841d9b18bc9f9b8a: Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 2
bg team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bg> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:22:10 +0200 - rev 2764
Push 1502 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:22:15 +0000
Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 2
1940b3b86ac59563b1dead1c436e957abc112f2f: Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 1
Ognyan Kulev <ognyan@ognyankulev.com> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:22:10 +0200 - rev 2763
Push 1502 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:22:15 +0000
Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 1
5b132817f1c61d91e7091d53a9cdc8dd897e86dc: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:12:16 +0200 - rev 2762
Push 1501 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Sep 2022 09:12:20 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
a600255697c97353db8283185b8df2fdcd2ad950: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 01 Sep 2022 10:49:36 +0200 - rev 2761
Push 1500 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:49:41 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
dc9d459f2c2486d63a329598702843a948e485cc: Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
:stoyan <stoyan@gmx.com> - Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:05:25 +0200 - rev 2760
Push 1499 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:05:30 +0000
Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
f849505a8ebdd9169f6ba058f10d2727f92b5ae1: Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 1
bg team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bg> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:29:32 +0200 - rev 2759
Push 1498 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:29:38 +0000
Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 1
8ba3470c2e2ff5cfd4b0e2be0b1ebe867ecbdfd6: Bug 1731351 - Move restoreColumnOrder.label from DTD to FTL, part 1.
:stoyan <stoyan@gmx.com> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:29:32 +0200 - rev 2758
Push 1498 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:29:38 +0000
Bug 1731351 - Move restoreColumnOrder.label from DTD to FTL, part 1.
6bdfef3c1a9e4bbf3d1548e2bb01db3eba07d055: Bug 1771126 - Migrate resetProfileProgress strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
bg team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bg> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:07:53 +0200 - rev 2757
Push 1497 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:07:58 +0000
Bug 1771126 - Migrate resetProfileProgress strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
ffc975679a6630f2b63c5cf947e33f8b41ce3814: Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
bg team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bg> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:07:53 +0200 - rev 2756
Push 1497 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:07:58 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
20193713e13c184ea71030442ad965673bc685af: Bug 1731353 - Migrate commonDialog strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
:stoyan <stoyan@gmx.com> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:07:53 +0200 - rev 2755
Push 1497 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:07:58 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate commonDialog strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
a6fef791a3091c01376a309dce8fd71ba5309fbf: Bug 1731353 - Migrate commonDialog strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
bg team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:bg> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:07:53 +0200 - rev 2754
Push 1497 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:07:58 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate commonDialog strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
e1deddb639068b29447d51656f5feadf72df9cca: Pontoon: Update Bulgarian (bg) localization of Firefox
:stoyan <stoyan@gmx.com> - Fri, 05 Aug 2022 08:22:18 +0000 - rev 2753
Push 1496 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Aug 2022 08:22:21 +0000
Pontoon: Update Bulgarian (bg) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: :stoyan <stoyan@gmx.com>
bac7804f56e3fb07a6af402dbfe551ffe800e19d: Pontoon: Update Bulgarian (bg) localization of Firefox
:stoyan <stoyan@gmx.com> - Fri, 05 Aug 2022 08:12:33 +0000 - rev 2752
Push 1495 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Aug 2022 08:12:35 +0000
Pontoon: Update Bulgarian (bg) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: :stoyan <stoyan@gmx.com>
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip