toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutHttpsOnlyError.ftl
95ac812ba1c58a3aa767383f549abec3f750ef03
created 2020-07-01 10:44 +0000
pushed 2020-07-01 10:44 +0000
:stoyan :stoyan - Pontoon: Update Bulgarian (bg) localization of Firefox
495652f6dd867e5b34c435a77024a1be1f2261b6
created 2020-06-02 09:40 +0200
pushed 2020-06-02 07:40 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
4130058b5cbb85e4345de107611815fdc540e470
created 2020-06-02 09:30 +0200
pushed 2020-06-02 07:30 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
less more (0) tip