915e29a799ddb4a1a17248c172b1b94893091167: Bug 1695963 - Remove existing translations for default them to force retranslations default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:12:46 +0200 - rev 1363
Push 521 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:12:52 +0000
Bug 1695963 - Remove existing translations for default them to force retranslations
3e24eff9a6ab1bd3fe9c2a3c8b9e67eccc632bec: Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:21:56 +0200 - rev 1362
Push 520 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:22:03 +0000
Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
f6d4184d5ff69ce1f92c66d0ad3ba658bc500dea: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:50:28 +0200 - rev 1361
Push 519 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:50:34 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
c68d164455f5e59e20697119595fa7d2a8a1c603: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 2.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:01:33 +0100 - rev 1360
Push 518 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:01:40 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 2.
b14642bc9ac9c9154ca924cbe03c8931e3a3418a: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:01:33 +0100 - rev 1359
Push 518 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:01:40 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
54148b112fb6c639c4548f8de4bd015813b081a3: Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:01:33 +0100 - rev 1358
Push 518 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:01:40 +0000
Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
f1bf4bdeb3298150f2e29774957e2c1415100373: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:31:30 +0100 - rev 1357
Push 517 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:31:36 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
13919965529a7cfa155fec0d2ec4a25bc173d3f7: Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:05:20 +0100 - rev 1356
Push 516 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:05:27 +0000
Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
4b18c97a291681da05abf144f448762b393ac220: Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:57:43 +0100 - rev 1355
Push 515 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:57:51 +0000
Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
cac0b0ce9f39422975ba43290ef5ce2f26a69f8a: Bug 1695707 - Migrate the DRM panel message to Fluent, part 1
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:09:47 +0100 - rev 1354
Push 514 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:09:53 +0000
Bug 1695707 - Migrate the DRM panel message to Fluent, part 1
eb6ac3cdb2d03ff90308b3f36f32c493c62e1c2d: Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:01:25 +0100 - rev 1353
Push 513 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:01:30 +0000
Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
7023abe866fe770a1b2f5bdbe7b8c818355b2497: Bug 1690359 - Move task manager to help menu, part 1.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:33:24 +0100 - rev 1352
Push 512 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:33:31 +0000
Bug 1690359 - Move task manager to help menu, part 1.
7a88c0aeaad8e1b94dda7678e41533c3d32f66db: Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:33:24 +0100 - rev 1351
Push 512 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:33:31 +0000
Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
b807c82435c68d07dd17223700a8638477c05542: Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 2.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:35:11 +0100 - rev 1350
Push 511 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Feb 2021 08:35:20 +0000
Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 2.
3a4e93c81bbdb2b574af701efa3a051fd8e2e5fe: Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:35:11 +0100 - rev 1349
Push 511 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Feb 2021 08:35:20 +0000
Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
c4474cb2064a7a17e2d788a81532f6203dc72316: Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 2
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:54:17 +0100 - rev 1348
Push 510 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2021 09:54:25 +0000
Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 2
83a280756dc8853c08279fac260794fff380a0bc: Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 1
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:54:17 +0100 - rev 1347
Push 510 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2021 09:54:25 +0000
Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 1
98be8d977f6d6fe7c547c9722d419dcf7346f045: Bug 1524836 - Move new HTML about:config page from browser to toolkit
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:19:53 +0100 - rev 1346
Push 509 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:19:59 +0000
Bug 1524836 - Move new HTML about:config page from browser to toolkit
03d60cba683d1cb1eb3de488187e79eb3de198d6: Bug 1599774 - Add branding for Firefox Profiler
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 22 Jan 2021 07:51:43 +0100 - rev 1345
Push 508 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 22 Jan 2021 06:51:49 +0000
Bug 1599774 - Add branding for Firefox Profiler
51985422b28edb395467ea53e29c1ea3b9a2ba0b: Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 3.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:41:20 +0100 - rev 1344
Push 507 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:41:26 +0000
Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 3.
aea0c7373550920e8f8bd1267d7799b190aa8bfb: Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 2.
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:41:20 +0100 - rev 1343
Push 507 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:41:26 +0000
Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 2.
d5228dd4a5817b0d1734a5b675926c94ac3ce04a: Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 1.
Azerbaijani team <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:41:20 +0100 - rev 1342
Push 507 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:41:26 +0000
Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 1.
3d2d701e2dd25404b52d6a75fb3e34c895698efa: Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 4
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:41:18 +0100 - rev 1341
Push 507 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:41:26 +0000
Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 4
aa194da6c5beaee7b33de0e8520edb6adb914c0d: Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 3
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:41:18 +0100 - rev 1340
Push 507 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:41:26 +0000
Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 3
9ea4d786892406a2f9241aebc607014005271e14: Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 2
Azerbaijani team <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:41:18 +0100 - rev 1339
Push 507 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:41:26 +0000
Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 2
ff3ee2c581510a4c9ba17b4870038fb4e303f7f9: Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 1
Ismet Sadiqov <ismet.sadiqov@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:41:18 +0100 - rev 1338
Push 507 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 14:41:26 +0000
Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 1
b4abfad8128347151d5ed5dd27b51e9cdfd056cd: Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 3.
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:57:34 +0100 - rev 1337
Push 506 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jan 2021 14:57:39 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 3.
095828f136bc214ce87e441d0eb0db4cf505888a: Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 2.
Azerbaijani team <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:57:34 +0100 - rev 1336
Push 506 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jan 2021 14:57:39 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 2.
d73e920eedb49ebbb28880a9529718206876e7eb: Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 1.
Ismet Sadiqov <ismet.sadiqov@gmail.com> - Thu, 07 Jan 2021 15:57:34 +0100 - rev 1335
Push 506 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jan 2021 14:57:39 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Fork more strings from the context menu and browser.dtd for the AppMenu, part 1.
3cab22b0c7b53939fa41eae6849969e029772ec2: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 19 Dec 2020 13:56:31 +0100 - rev 1334
Push 505 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 19 Dec 2020 12:56:37 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 tip