8deb838d7fb7f94f5add61979a5388d7f579bc57: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:58:51 +0100 - rev 1418
Push 550 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:59:09 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
00ee372aba5ff33c56718a2e2ebf26b19bdebd27: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:09:43 +0100 - rev 1417
Push 549 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:09:49 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
9c2d1f97577721e73ed8d27078729d65a5e97047: Bug 1745932 - Move highlighters.properties to fluent, part 1.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:59:24 +0100 - rev 1416
Push 548 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 08:59:29 +0000
Bug 1745932 - Move highlighters.properties to fluent, part 1.
c265eaef86ef27a56800a48e09561408deb8dd15: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:59:24 +0100 - rev 1415
Push 548 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 08:59:29 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
94c8ce3f253b39c54701f37aafcc649f125ebcb1: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 3.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:20:16 +0100 - rev 1414
Push 547 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:20:21 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 3.
9c52d3d805f034bbf9722704cbde4ca0606487ad: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:20:16 +0100 - rev 1413
Push 547 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:20:21 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
9ae54ca0aae81f1c945fd321b5f342e07b1603c6: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:20:15 +0100 - rev 1412
Push 547 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:20:21 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
b7deddff8d66730437208969217d52a20c85caed: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:25:05 +0100 - rev 1411
Push 546 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:25:10 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
e64c7cefd686dae49245a01b6b631a1ef2b63565: Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:47:34 +0100 - rev 1410
Push 545 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 06:47:40 +0000
Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
fc3fb0d3818ba76709b9fd8e299909c28eccb7d8: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 4
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:24:07 +0100 - rev 1409
Push 544 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:24:13 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 4
325a7aa32392ace9d4f7dd25a59f7989a959df04: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:24:07 +0100 - rev 1408
Push 544 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:24:13 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
4835531ca84146fcb0e9fe671d80d196efe82eae: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
Azerbaijani team <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:24:07 +0100 - rev 1407
Push 544 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:24:13 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
5301c7b837ee3b92da0fb17e22959f3fe8fb7403: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
Ismet Sadiqov <ismet.sadiqov@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:24:07 +0100 - rev 1406
Push 544 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:24:13 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
21aa4a8b29ebc9cfd22f4c6555e6cc2a41779257: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:27:03 +0200 - rev 1405
Push 543 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:27:09 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
44aa0dad7964291bfa8ca8e7b74ea4cff369df93: Bug 1730893 - Localize the popup's button tooltip when changing state, part 1
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Mon, 11 Oct 2021 15:00:28 +0200 - rev 1404
Push 542 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 Oct 2021 13:00:34 +0000
Bug 1730893 - Localize the popup's button tooltip when changing state, part 1
be787703be426084863fa169f3721d3f21bf2335: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 3
az team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:04:48 +0200 - rev 1403
Push 541 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:04:54 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 3
05547e90e5809841c4ed19f809c6cdfa73a4669b: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
Azerbaijani team <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:az> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:04:48 +0200 - rev 1402
Push 541 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:04:54 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
d5837d39bddd4540c1f618cff36af60d9cb70306: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Ismet Sadiqov <ismet.sadiqov@gmail.com> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:04:48 +0200 - rev 1401
Push 541 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:04:54 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
e7740489f769dd43fad10096b5a352132cdbb5dc: Bug 1729738 - Migrate app extension properties to Fluent, part 1.
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:04:48 +0200 - rev 1400
Push 541 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:04:54 +0000
Bug 1729738 - Migrate app extension properties to Fluent, part 1.
4ee2e7771c552061240321b9d814e4b244777ac5: Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2
Emin Mastizada <emin@mastizada.com> - Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:16:05 +0200 - rev 1399
Push 540 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:16:12 +0000
Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 tip