toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutAddons.ftl
48dbb5b9089b90c484b749165b626816ab636a2c
created 2020-04-14 07:24 +0200
pushed 2020-04-14 05:24 +0000
az team [Pootle] az team [Pootle] - Bug 1626381 - Add titles to about:addons sidebar, part 3
6470e59e19eafa4203776a653f035b6f088cbe8b
created 2020-04-14 07:24 +0200
pushed 2020-04-14 05:24 +0000
Emin Mastizada Emin Mastizada - Bug 1626381 - Add titles to about:addons sidebar, part 2
17b6d041c0b0cc728a8b9d6a27f526d0a7cd7288
created 2020-04-14 07:24 +0200
pushed 2020-04-14 05:24 +0000
Ismet Sadiqov Ismet Sadiqov - Bug 1626381 - Add titles to about:addons sidebar, part 1
95288b2f9830a31b3a0d9e1796696ab363f75296
created 2020-04-03 09:38 +0200
pushed 2020-04-03 07:38 +0000
Emin Mastizada Emin Mastizada - Bug 1525178 - Convert about:addons sidebar to HTML, part 3
2ae8dbcaea5510a2609d4b184e814189ebec82bd
created 2020-04-03 09:38 +0200
pushed 2020-04-03 07:38 +0000
az team [Pootle] az team [Pootle] - Bug 1525178 - Convert about:addons sidebar to HTML, part 2
34d2215490ead104ca3dbf620bfcd8de6962507d
created 2020-04-03 09:38 +0200
pushed 2020-04-03 07:38 +0000
Ismet Sadiqov Ismet Sadiqov - Bug 1525178 - Convert about:addons sidebar to HTML, part 1
26127a7bed843aad42596d88877fb94df68d3c5f
created 2019-12-01 09:37 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:38 +0000
Ismet Sadiqov Ismet Sadiqov - Bug 1593649 - about:addons tools button, part 1
bbf0805a614e37bc24132a25ea380df357489f35
created 2019-11-23 14:51 +0100
pushed 2019-11-23 13:51 +0000
Emin Mastizada Emin Mastizada - Bug 1570792 - Add a toggle to extension cards, part 1
c65915fa3fa65f113230475e8c7700520d973689
created 2019-11-06 09:17 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:17 +0000
az team [Pootle] az team [Pootle] - Bug 1525175 - Move about:addons global warnings to HTML browser, part 2
b4d11b56f8d67d9086e63f0c7d5b217951a641b0
created 2019-11-06 09:17 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:17 +0000
Ismet Sadiqov Ismet Sadiqov - Bug 1525175 - Move about:addons global warnings to HTML browser, part 1
9a3762d267b21885a592a83a2fad237c820d38ea
created 2019-11-06 09:17 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:17 +0000
Emin Mastizada Emin Mastizada - Bug 1525175 - Convert about:addons header to HTML, part 3
ddbc304cafe6fdf8004286ac4acd68d11b8add90
created 2019-11-06 09:17 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:17 +0000
az team [Pootle] az team [Pootle] - Bug 1525175 - Convert about:addons header to HTML, part 2
c4f2ec8bbd6ea572d240a0883fd78e06ecb136de
created 2019-11-06 09:17 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:17 +0000
Ismet Sadiqov Ismet Sadiqov - Bug 1525175 - Convert about:addons header to HTML, part 1
300347c8b61405462cbde2b3cb4be2dc6888ec75
created 2019-03-10 10:33 +0000
pushed 2019-03-10 10:33 +0000
Emin Mastizada Emin Mastizada - Pontoon: Update Azerbaijani (az) localization of Firefox
8ad4c2ef5214c01effe4331e698e3dbf641e28ff
created 2019-02-28 15:40 +0000
pushed 2019-02-28 15:40 +0000
Emin Mastizada Emin Mastizada - Pontoon: Update Azerbaijani (az) localization of Firefox
286e5beca4e2cee520ff25d883d835429a489bd7
created 2019-01-25 05:16 +0000
pushed 2019-01-25 05:17 +0000
Emin Mastizada Emin Mastizada - Pontoon: Update Azerbaijani (az) localization of Firefox
a2fd21045f73327e90f0874a8ba95409f7adbd4e
created 2018-11-08 10:48 +0100
pushed 2018-11-08 09:49 +0000
az team [Pootle] az team [Pootle] - Bug 1491679 - Convert a subset of the strings in extensions.dtd to using Fluent for localization, part 2.
fd7856c5b90d8b0f61fdcbeb97565e487f58e0ee
created 2018-11-08 10:48 +0100
pushed 2018-11-08 09:49 +0000
Ismet Sadiqov Ismet Sadiqov - Bug 1491679 - Convert a subset of the strings in extensions.dtd to using Fluent for localization, part 1.
85562e6cc96e43f408680316bbb33ac537915426
created 2018-10-25 09:25 +0200
pushed 2018-10-25 07:25 +0000
Emin Mastizada Emin Mastizada - Bug 1491677 - Migrate subsection of strings of extensions.dtd, part 3
f765f2f3bbdf892509ffcd5e9784076ec20bdf69
created 2018-10-25 09:25 +0200
pushed 2018-10-25 07:25 +0000
az team [Pootle] az team [Pootle] - Bug 1491677 - Migrate subsection of strings of extensions.dtd, part 2
0049cea969fd6d4307a81494ff2084456ac1b5bd
created 2018-10-25 09:25 +0200
pushed 2018-10-25 07:25 +0000
Ismet Sadiqov Ismet Sadiqov - Bug 1491677 - Migrate subsection of strings of extensions.dtd, part 1
less more (0) tip