f87ec92d9806825e918edfc7255f825aa21dbb2e: Fixed some strings FIREFOX_4_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_4_0b10_RELEASE
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Thu, 20 Jan 2011 23:18:03 +0100 - rev 103
Push 36 by maacub@gmail.com at Thu, 20 Jan 2011 22:18:14 +0000
Fixed some strings
81fadb7f545211236d4b7b853f7952a9cae46b37: bug 603942, revert Yahoo! Mail brand name change for handlers, too
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:34:59 -0800 - rev 102
Push 35 by axel@mozilla.com at Thu, 20 Jan 2011 21:37:01 +0000
bug 603942, revert Yahoo! Mail brand name change for handlers, too
654caba54c52052f555afd62b9ee0becc324293d: Completed FF4
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:10:53 +0100 - rev 101
Push 34 by maacub@gmail.com at Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:11:03 +0000
Completed FF4
bcc94133d9a52bdce2f2db7dfdc26b9717bab531: Completed FF4
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Tue, 18 Jan 2011 19:58:22 +0100 - rev 100
Push 33 by maacub@gmail.com at Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:58:31 +0000
Completed FF4
52799dbe6bc65339e9e63d3be2ba1dbbce733afc: For test bug 603942
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Mon, 17 Jan 2011 19:59:06 +0100 - rev 99
Push 32 by maacub@gmail.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2011 18:59:19 +0000
For test bug 603942
c055c0c58d895def17665186560f214537b552de: Fixed typo
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Tue, 11 Jan 2011 19:47:05 +0100 - rev 98
Push 31 by maacub@gmail.com at Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:47:14 +0000
Fixed typo
833c7db776634e21e8fcdce05aee5533d120d021: Fixed region.properties file
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Tue, 11 Jan 2011 19:40:52 +0100 - rev 97
Push 30 by maacub@gmail.com at Tue, 11 Jan 2011 18:40:59 +0000
Fixed region.properties file
13cfff681e339d504af46219059eeb6e8d00afe7: Done FF4
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2011 23:43:31 +0100 - rev 96
Push 29 by maacub@gmail.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2011 22:43:42 +0000
Done FF4
013d48ce1a4724ebca73ee4f0b5e8e3943d890c6: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:48:47 +0100 - rev 95
Push 28 by maacub@gmail.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:48:57 +0000
Working in FF4...
3c3d767ae9773a839d30b723407b426632edd85e: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:35:59 +0100 - rev 94
Push 27 by maacub@gmail.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:36:12 +0000
Working in FF4...
f2083759fb7d323957cb9231a0a7ed5bc8c21b8c: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2011 21:34:32 +0100 - rev 93
Push 26 by maacub@gmail.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:34:44 +0000
Working in FF4...
2d793f7ea184c21fa423e4773a9ae5f41b43a731: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:02:43 +0100 - rev 92
Push 25 by maacub@gmail.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2011 19:02:50 +0000
Working in FF4...
6fe54dd38945e33aaba6dec92150f82765967327: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Mon, 10 Jan 2011 19:55:37 +0100 - rev 91
Push 24 by maacub@gmail.com at Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:55:49 +0000
Working in FF4...
2f24ee20a712a8715255e840752c3413a18cb790: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Sun, 09 Jan 2011 23:55:31 +0100 - rev 90
Push 23 by maacub@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Jan 2011 22:55:45 +0000
Working in FF4...
d3c1f572e9b86b77401026efac818cdea0435492: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Sun, 09 Jan 2011 15:20:50 +0100 - rev 89
Push 22 by maacub@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Jan 2011 14:20:58 +0000
Working in FF4...
5d01be5aa7d0b402a5662568528e7345b73ddd07: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Wed, 29 Dec 2010 14:26:38 +0100 - rev 88
Push 21 by maacub@gmail.com at Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:26:52 +0000
Working in FF4...
d73cf6d82fb97703864ba64dfc5f5be2fbe81448: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:12:08 +0100 - rev 87
Push 20 by maacub@gmail.com at Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:12:16 +0000
Working in FF4...
2a8ff87dea28ccbbe307ee1298315bb7b02464a3: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:59:23 +0100 - rev 86
Push 19 by maacub@gmail.com at Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:59:30 +0000
Working in FF4...
ba83fb7389b096ceb5fab7d415c718069d20b756: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:58:03 +0100 - rev 85
Push 18 by maacub@gmail.com at Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:58:09 +0000
Working in FF4...
3f3825bbe67f69ee8ef7bbce43c0f265640105a2: Working in FF4...
Marcos Alvarez <maacub@gmail.com> - Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:45:26 +0100 - rev 84
Push 17 by maacub@gmail.com at Tue, 28 Dec 2010 12:45:32 +0000
Working in FF4...
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip