devtools/shared/highlighters.properties
c74488edbe3daecdf4425b4124888d72d51e0055
created 2021-07-23 13:42 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 11:42 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
8c05aa41de7672fbf64c9d1cc1e6589f288acb3e
created 2021-04-16 03:10 +0000
pushed 2021-04-16 03:10 +0000
Enol Enol - Pontoon: Update Asturian (ast) localization of Firefox
1ef9c7fb302a1d0eb01a082ef451f5413d61a5ef
created 2021-02-14 15:37 +0000
pushed 2021-02-14 15:37 +0000
ivarela ivarela - Pontoon: Update Asturian (ast) localization of Firefox
1783c43481075d8e505f267365147ea463e19f64
created 2020-05-20 08:12 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:12 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
a367a631cab8eb27e4dea1a3123314e40402a9f7
created 2018-09-10 18:52 +0000
pushed 2018-09-10 18:52 +0000
Enol Enol - Pontoon: Update Asturian (ast) localization of Firefox
less more (0) tip