571b61a0a87a7b1de1fc072749797552eb4af71d: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:40:45 +0200 - rev 2451
Push 1546 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:40:51 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
61cfdafd0924281b62b75ad3af96295b1563c73b: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:18:04 +0200 - rev 2450
Push 1545 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:18:11 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
86a881d1421fdd244981bc75f22a14949348ce27: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 14:48:07 +0200 - rev 2449
Push 1544 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 12:48:12 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
97547f7bd8446f20080c3a0753a8cc096403eb34: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:09:02 +0200 - rev 2448
Push 1543 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:09:08 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
e00a6e865244635f6b4ece9e74227e3dfdb6c98f: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:30:34 +0200 - rev 2447
Push 1542 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:30:40 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
51893e326fe6cd1bcb2fc3d5318efc6cf3cf7a7d: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:06:19 +0200 - rev 2446
Push 1541 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:06:25 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
4c9cff0078959bcd4934669268de78dc570acbd5: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Marcos Alvares <maacub@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:06:19 +0200 - rev 2445
Push 1541 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:06:25 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
6206070df31c9b10209e094fb59b3666a273ce82: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:35:54 +0200 - rev 2444
Push 1540 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:36:00 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
0e9bf821056dcefbb1c736f81ed0b020137bebf1: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:35:54 +0200 - rev 2443
Push 1540 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:36:00 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
764385536c2e67d9eb62df4f99234a6d48fc133c: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:06:05 +0100 - rev 2442
Push 1539 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:06:15 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
ecdc8e82db16f6bc84e5184d67fec27e9db5ae8a: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:41:00 +0100 - rev 2441
Push 1538 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 06:41:07 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
41dcea23a9d890ee00cb4cc3797559fe461244bc: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:32:52 +0100 - rev 2440
Push 1537 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:32:58 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
fafa76db5181d9a81fc10c740b719b972277ebe9: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:56:24 +0100 - rev 2439
Push 1536 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:56:39 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
6dc0e46907c23156b1684dd7d4e892e108484a93: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:09:29 +0100 - rev 2438
Push 1535 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:09:36 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
c206b23e952af3a519aa64916a81b8e53a2bd727: Bug 1745932 - Move highlighters.properties to fluent, part 1.
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:59:11 +0100 - rev 2437
Push 1534 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 08:59:17 +0000
Bug 1745932 - Move highlighters.properties to fluent, part 1.
4b2dc9a391f8b3e2bcf2f3dcb8f200eeb6d22f98: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:37:09 +0100 - rev 2436
Push 1533 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:37:14 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
d8185453a0059a353393e75e9ddd14c6f7d3de25: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:20:03 +0100 - rev 2435
Push 1532 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:20:09 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
16dfe63dccf838ef3942a10329adeee4b8f6b908: Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:47:21 +0100 - rev 2434
Push 1531 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 06:47:27 +0000
Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
b21981e406b09ca5f0e801b7ecb93a5679c81277: Pontoon: Update Asturian (ast) localization of Firefox
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:06:19 +0000 - rev 2433
Push 1530 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 15 Nov 2021 17:06:22 +0000
Pontoon: Update Asturian (ast) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Enol <enolp@softastur.org>
499c8b0a359413262a9baea02ebd607449c1ace2: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
Enol <enolp@softastur.org> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:23:54 +0100 - rev 2432
Push 1529 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:24:00 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip