eb12979e1517e5eb9c576d9b724c3fbca36ea89d: Bug 1645165 - fix header labels in the browser data migration dialog, part 1.
Anas Husseini <linux.anas@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:07:45 +0200 - rev 2001
Push 1003 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:07:55 +0000
Bug 1645165 - fix header labels in the browser data migration dialog, part 1.
1a1d9091e750169d825302c9bdb0cdb1e7b5a556: Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 2.
ar team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ar> - Tue, 09 Jun 2020 07:32:19 +0200 - rev 2000
Push 1002 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Jun 2020 05:32:28 +0000
Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 2.
61ce7ecce969649b2868e6dfaf82e07cf25d651a: Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 1.
Anas Husseini <linux.anas@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Jun 2020 07:32:19 +0200 - rev 1999
Push 1002 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Jun 2020 05:32:28 +0000
Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 1.
7c67462df7d886d4225e28db4176fa34d7d79c45: Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:35:10 +0000 - rev 1998
Push 1001 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:35:13 +0000
Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com>
8ad47c9cd36919925138307ab1eebb01447710f1: Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:23:26 +0000 - rev 1997
Push 1000 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:23:29 +0000
Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: Ruba <ruba.awayes@gmail.com>
c02dc0db4e4c9eec776f0c35049936d295ce082e: Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:13:24 +0000 - rev 1996
Push 999 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:13:27 +0000
Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com>
6aaa9c5d7b73b05c1ec4808dbb0295d8e8b166c6: Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:07:04 +0000 - rev 1995
Push 998 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:07:07 +0000
Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Zaid Ibhais <s-e-7-s@hotmail.com> Co-authored-by: صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: Ruba <ruba.awayes@gmail.com>
8584683666fd590e62f2aa8718a6eef1b5738658: Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:53:42 +0000 - rev 1994
Push 997 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:53:45 +0000
Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com>
7e5d4511cfa57e40b94a236a699ba3d28662819f: Bug 1637617 - Adjusted message margins to prevent panel closing; added panel header to main view panel, part 1.
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:43:51 +0200 - rev 1993
Push 996 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:43:57 +0000
Bug 1637617 - Adjusted message margins to prevent panel closing; added panel header to main view panel, part 1.
cac15bb34aba99477d1cd9252a91124b15d369ce: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 6.
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:43:51 +0200 - rev 1992
Push 996 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:43:57 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 6.
614ac21f8564d7de2030ccb9e796d96584f3b881: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 5.
ar team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ar> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:43:51 +0200 - rev 1991
Push 996 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:43:57 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 5.
3dd84831df0b08a84c004b451f6c14eee6795f19: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 4.
Arabic team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ar> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:43:51 +0200 - rev 1990
Push 996 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:43:57 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 4.
21609afe1472bdec071f32841c1acf8303d8dc5a: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 3.
Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:43:50 +0200 - rev 1989
Push 996 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:43:57 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 3.
1297bb1ec3ce772a1596a472f89699acb6763698: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 2.
Anas Husseini <linux.anas@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:43:50 +0200 - rev 1988
Push 996 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:43:57 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 2.
5cfa128c0dfdd91774a8fbcf5f13e948ec47b07b: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:43:50 +0200 - rev 1987
Push 996 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:43:57 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 1.
16da168ed9b291231b93433afdac803fc1ae085b: Bug 1642876 - Remove obsolete searchplugins for Thunderbird and SeaMonkey
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:42:42 +0200 - rev 1986
Push 995 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:42:49 +0000
Bug 1642876 - Remove obsolete searchplugins for Thunderbird and SeaMonkey
02effae65e7ca83d293cdf33894f50bd3adbef56: Remove obsolete files and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 09:39:05 +0200 - rev 1985
Push 994 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 07:39:28 +0000
Remove obsolete files and reformat files
83f92db6612b4c84f10a63e62fb3cb0c04fe5678: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 09:29:35 +0200 - rev 1984
Push 993 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 07:29:59 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
dab0160c59dc057309b1b2a965b5b26d46eeb4e3: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 09:16:29 +0200 - rev 1983
Push 992 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 07:16:53 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
e5fd25b9e85bf7c3956f68187024f8d340fff2bf: Bug 1615501 - Fluent migration recipe for Preferences subdialogs, part 4.
ar team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ar> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 08:27:42 +0200 - rev 1982
Push 991 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 06:28:07 +0000
Bug 1615501 - Fluent migration recipe for Preferences subdialogs, part 4.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip