browser/browser/browser.ftl
24740b3ebbe86608fbbbee55294d4391912241ea
created 2020-05-26 06:33 +0200
pushed 2020-05-26 04:34 +0000
Anas Husseini Anas Husseini - Bug 1626842 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 2
36f798058e79c60f79c3928632e919ee36464254
created 2020-05-26 06:33 +0200
pushed 2020-05-26 04:34 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1626842 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
04986ea532392798ad3287b799286323fcdf43f8
created 2020-05-20 08:11 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:12 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
ec128a0791a69e7408bfd765cd9cd15f69afdb8a
created 2020-05-20 07:32 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 05:33 +0000
Anas Husseini Anas Husseini - Bug 1638362 - Rename urlbar-go-end-cap l10n id to urlbar-go-button, part 2.
ef7b25949a4b4f466894ce7dad4535083387e31e
created 2020-05-20 07:32 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 05:33 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1638362 - Rename urlbar-go-end-cap l10n id to urlbar-go-button, part 1.
92290b7267206876dfd58baee15b1998b584f725
created 2020-05-14 14:49 +0200
pushed 2020-05-14 12:49 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 4.
4924b49d19effe52cffc67af91ceadfb85896eba
created 2020-05-14 14:49 +0200
pushed 2020-05-14 12:49 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 3.
c199a04dc00b42ddd6a16a1553f56d125497460c
created 2020-05-14 14:49 +0200
pushed 2020-05-14 12:49 +0000
Arabic team [Pootle] Arabic team [Pootle] - Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
531ec4de7d1e65c8056addd849d76db8ee500b69
created 2020-05-14 14:49 +0200
pushed 2020-05-14 12:49 +0000
Anas Husseini Anas Husseini - Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
795b654d4360f7833c521f68c3562b155e414e95
created 2020-05-12 16:36 +0000
pushed 2020-05-12 16:36 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
ba2607e54797bc0b3bf747d1921a8f21510f5048
created 2020-04-25 16:05 +0000
pushed 2020-04-25 16:05 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
438d45243739a93da456ec7cd67e83f856690668
created 2020-04-22 08:12 +0200
pushed 2020-04-22 06:12 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1629832 - use tooltips on all our caption control buttons, part 1
c3cd3fae6d7f88ad313bb4c94f5fda57a6acc18a
created 2020-04-22 08:12 +0200
pushed 2020-04-22 06:12 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1609562 - Migrate popup-notifications.inc to Fluent, part 3.
bbd95c9a364368c45eafa2d3df48f5a390bc2684
created 2020-04-22 08:12 +0200
pushed 2020-04-22 06:12 +0000
Arabic Team [Pootle] Arabic Team [Pootle] - Bug 1609562 - Migrate popup-notifications.inc to Fluent, part 2.
921d0643f3bfe4abc9cd9ee3b81186334363d74b
created 2020-04-22 08:12 +0200
pushed 2020-04-22 06:12 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1609562 - Migrate popup-notifications.inc to Fluent, part 1.
c9a9c99f465bc9387249ae4d514734e4f8e2867d
created 2020-03-14 12:34 +0000
pushed 2020-03-14 12:34 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
c699bccf6ccdce6c069e336aed061a2f5d5c4452
created 2020-02-19 10:30 +0100
pushed 2020-02-19 09:30 +0000
Anas Husseini Anas Husseini - Bug 1613801 - Don't include brand name in the window title on Mac., part 2.
b8e278dd79c7e65d7ff11be1fa8fd34db6f51ceb
created 2020-02-19 10:30 +0100
pushed 2020-02-19 09:30 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1613801 - Don't include brand name in the window title on Mac., part 1.
15d642263e8a3a0c0c59588cef4e54e58855a66a
created 2020-02-01 14:57 +0100
pushed 2020-02-01 13:57 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 4.
dd37eaa06274678ac61696448201e73addb84926
created 2020-01-26 16:14 +0000
pushed 2020-01-26 16:14 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
f342baa54c007658c3b3909bd65c7f773a84b228
created 2020-01-16 13:40 +0100
pushed 2020-01-16 12:40 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Bug 1606909 - Port Tips from the experiment behind a pref, part 2.
9ae55b3d4e19150d6b025bbdcf65d6edda17ccf5
created 2020-01-16 13:40 +0100
pushed 2020-01-16 12:40 +0000
Khaled Hosny Khaled Hosny - Bug 1606909 - Port Tips from the experiment behind a pref, part 1.
7db6dedbd4d3cbf89486a807af54c0f4ddfc4e88
created 2020-01-10 10:58 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 09:58 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 3
e36bb9aef586c0312fb4bf8bfe5c42e3b9b81656
created 2020-01-10 10:58 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 09:58 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 2
fbb79ddce6eeb58fcdd3ffd920c5d0f044529179
created 2020-01-10 10:58 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 09:58 +0000
Khaled Hosny Khaled Hosny - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 1
aabb4f68281193261ab01a196157d0ca884147fb
created 2019-12-17 06:18 +0000
pushed 2019-12-17 06:18 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
af7c7e8d28616a4569b5550652ee42a6fa6a8869
created 2019-12-01 09:37 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:37 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 3.
d0dea8ab9b67b1ec5be6b6751929d61f239929f9
created 2019-12-01 09:37 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:37 +0000
Khaled Hosny Khaled Hosny - Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 2.
cfcf87847a63623c1e72e5b9dac7207ab2e36ee6
created 2019-12-01 09:37 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 08:37 +0000
Anas Husseini Anas Husseini - Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 1.
145c98830a9a07bb29c9b10a1396bd727ad007cd
created 2019-11-23 14:51 +0100
pushed 2019-11-23 13:51 +0000
Anas Husseini Anas Husseini - Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
8554fe41d73f741ae517be54e1c402d9b9709347
created 2019-10-31 07:11 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:11 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 2
7742b392e92daa118790e4b1d2986ccc4a733baa
created 2019-10-31 07:11 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:11 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 1
ae91c141db30b7c14cb6488a4f8b7d143b9f067f
created 2019-10-11 06:47 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 04:47 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
e2f7bab2d4ada96e24f5b51ef26cb8ab751e306c
created 2019-10-07 14:21 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:21 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
ef45815498f2b6fe60e99f6d310b9274b926f460
created 2019-09-19 09:38 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 07:38 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 2.
73dfea6104255173b0ae832a2b8c473301705fc3
created 2019-09-19 09:38 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 07:38 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
f580f64fb6dc82f34d5a16d44cad9cca0b0dee31
created 2019-09-16 09:56 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:56 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
5247df2604e5e11f76cbdbc998ebe9020a35726c
created 2019-09-16 09:56 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:56 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 2
dba5598e73e7845f522759062676fa4e4793f201
created 2019-09-16 09:56 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 07:56 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 1
d3823c6ec096b774147556c0c70bc126f9d47394
created 2019-09-12 10:03 +0200
pushed 2019-09-12 08:28 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1579540 - Migrate urlbar.viewSiteInfo.label from dtd to ftl, part 1
less more (0) tip