browser/browser/allTabsMenu.ftl
04986ea532392798ad3287b799286323fcdf43f8
created 2020-05-20 08:11 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:12 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
f2c78c721528897c842fa1a4e1f24bf1a2999cff
created 2020-04-14 07:23 +0200
pushed 2020-04-14 05:23 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Bug 1609563 - Migrate browser-allTabsMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 3.
e7671a84575dfaabe47a9bd8c47f0b6aa6caa007
created 2020-04-14 07:23 +0200
pushed 2020-04-14 05:23 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1609563 - Migrate browser-allTabsMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
ba705ddbdbcc589119a71d9a702d4211a9627d4c
created 2020-04-14 07:23 +0200
pushed 2020-04-14 05:23 +0000
Anas Husseini Anas Husseini - Bug 1609563 - Migrate browser-allTabsMenu.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
7638b020e6fc71b567d1e29f4d2084464bb01222
created 2020-04-10 07:48 +0200
pushed 2020-04-10 05:48 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
less more (0) tip