browser/browser/aboutDialog.ftl
04986ea532392798ad3287b799286323fcdf43f8
created 2020-05-20 08:11 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:12 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
5583f7710b77ab045b84a5dee8e1d363c246223a
created 2019-01-26 04:53 +0000
pushed 2019-01-26 04:53 +0000
صفا الفليج صفا الفليج - Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox
6c45fc0001f9e19d74b2a08df1df473639809b59
created 2018-12-31 08:18 +0100
pushed 2018-12-31 07:18 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove unnecessary trailing/leading whitespaces
d54e2ebf66628a0608b298c3b3823eb859ce55a3
created 2018-11-06 09:17 +0100
pushed 2018-11-06 08:17 +0000
ar team [Pootle] ar team [Pootle] - Bug 1491672 - Migrate About Dialog to use Fluent for localization, part 4.
495b561af994b85a7d0f38058b6c7802a90a9413
created 2018-11-06 09:17 +0100
pushed 2018-11-06 08:17 +0000
Arabic team [Pootle] Arabic team [Pootle] - Bug 1491672 - Migrate About Dialog to use Fluent for localization, part 3.
ef08aa48c0e3431df54e0286f35af736cd41cdbe
created 2018-11-06 09:17 +0100
pushed 2018-11-06 08:17 +0000
Khaled Hosny Khaled Hosny - Bug 1491672 - Migrate About Dialog to use Fluent for localization, part 2.
d4de281ecab86376a9050680043dd12fa8f68f3c
created 2018-11-06 09:17 +0100
pushed 2018-11-06 08:17 +0000
Anas Husseini Anas Husseini - Bug 1491672 - Migrate About Dialog to use Fluent for localization, part 1.
less more (0) tip