mobile/chrome/sync.dtd
b711a16c1e66d2e93c8c7612363ad7362683fd55
created 2010-11-25 12:17 +0100
pushed 2010-11-25 11:17 +0000
Anas Husseini Anas Husseini - Added 2 missing strings for fennec 4 beta3 FENNEC_4_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_4_0b3_BUILD2 FENNEC_4_0b3_BUILD3 FENNEC_4_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_4_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_4_0b4_RELEASE
03aac8fb8ab6faf557565afee619ff547ec02963
created 2010-11-18 20:12 +0100
pushed 2010-11-18 19:12 +0000
Anas Husseini Anas Husseini - Adding missing strings for fennec 4 beta 3
less more (0) tip