8ce30fa150206102e4389f7a279d627c68e94b6d: Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox default tip
Francesco Lodolo [:flod] <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com> - Mon, 16 Jan 2023 08:07:07 +0000 - rev 2389
Push 1249 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 16 Jan 2023 08:07:10 +0000
Pontoon: Update Arabic (ar) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Francesco Lodolo [:flod] <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com>
9a24845b652f2a646a4c586062412fe917f4bb64: Bug 1805319 - Fix typo in webrtc indicator message id, part 1.
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Dec 2022 17:39:42 +0100 - rev 2388
Push 1248 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Dec 2022 16:39:48 +0000
Bug 1805319 - Fix typo in webrtc indicator message id, part 1.
9ab4520621d374cb13c0aed6fea5cf84232b4c1d: Add brand names for Relay and Firefox Profiler
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sun, 18 Dec 2022 07:47:53 +0100 - rev 2387
Push 1247 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 18 Dec 2022 06:47:58 +0000
Add brand names for Relay and Firefox Profiler
268eb35c9e907bc8f421b4f9ba28f241229b0f82: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 08 Dec 2022 15:12:39 +0100 - rev 2386
Push 1246 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Dec 2022 14:12:44 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
89dff706299f5677715a5a5063682f69aa97f307: Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 2.
Anas Husseini <linux.anas@gmail.com> - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:51:41 +0100 - rev 2385
Push 1245 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 06:51:46 +0000
Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 2.
c58d221193bf79bd6dc43465147a0f7512289fe8: Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:51:41 +0100 - rev 2384
Push 1245 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 06:51:46 +0000
Bug 1802128 - Convert langpack defines.inc to Fluent, part 1.
dc83d331823bc9ca8179d51869bfa93ff5939930: Bug 1801035 - Stop localizing places window style, part 1.
Anas Husseini <linux.anas@gmail.com> - Tue, 06 Dec 2022 07:51:41 +0100 - rev 2383
Push 1245 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Dec 2022 06:51:46 +0000
Bug 1801035 - Stop localizing places window style, part 1.
4ce55800c87602083ba2089742a87ca566659146: Bug 1803010 - Use .value consistently in downloads.ftl, part 1.
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Wed, 30 Nov 2022 09:30:42 +0100 - rev 2382
Push 1244 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 30 Nov 2022 08:30:47 +0000
Bug 1803010 - Use .value consistently in downloads.ftl, part 1.
72c6195487b3d402001d34a8eb1bd291c3a24a5a: Bug 1801915 - Migrate confirmation Hints to Fluent, part 1.
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:41:26 +0100 - rev 2381
Push 1243 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:41:31 +0000
Bug 1801915 - Migrate confirmation Hints to Fluent, part 1.
5c02a321a34e3885494e38b661ccecb4bbf1abbd: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 4.
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:41:26 +0100 - rev 2380
Push 1243 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:41:31 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 4.
e85f2d9ea010a3381a88f947ff0e0318592008b8: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 3.
ar team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ar> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:41:26 +0100 - rev 2379
Push 1243 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:41:31 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 3.
199903fafbd6513b0a94446ddd0e0dcec17e1cae: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 2.
Anas Husseini <linux.anas@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:41:26 +0100 - rev 2378
Push 1243 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:41:31 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 2.
59af209fa2a0061160ff762127e7da7c54e59039: Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:41:26 +0100 - rev 2377
Push 1243 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:41:31 +0000
Bug 1760029 - Migrate tabbrowser to Fluent, part 1.
a1bd4a1e2de24e7e4abae9f7ffa9e740de602363: Bug 1577257 - Share logic behind panel headers across the UI, part 1
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2022 07:41:25 +0100 - rev 2376
Push 1243 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2022 06:41:31 +0000
Bug 1577257 - Share logic behind panel headers across the UI, part 1
4fa92b1f85676ee7232a86708cb1b7af2022e5f8: Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 3.
صفا الفليج <safa1996alfulaij@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:37:36 +0100 - rev 2375
Push 1242 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:37:42 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 3.
dd07d4a60cd1c589c1d433eed94561e50060586e: Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 2.
ar team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ar> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:37:36 +0100 - rev 2374
Push 1242 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:37:42 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 2.
e841f240b89fb0f062373cbadc02e1746c96e683: Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 1.
Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:37:36 +0100 - rev 2373
Push 1242 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:37:42 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert nsContextMenu saveHelper() localization to Fluent, part 1.
1433e2ae9765148ebd81aa1bcf3664819a91eb9c: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 6.
ar team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ar> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:37:36 +0100 - rev 2372
Push 1242 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:37:42 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 6.
842b8f34adeea50d9737b784144a58f61e266473: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 5.
Arabic team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ar> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:37:36 +0100 - rev 2371
Push 1242 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:37:42 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 5.
f2cac60413bc7a9f7009f7c7d57f5feca8440cc4: Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 4.
Arabic Team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ar> - Fri, 11 Nov 2022 07:37:36 +0100 - rev 2370
Push 1242 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Nov 2022 06:37:42 +0000
Bug 1791178 - Convert DownloadUtils.jsm to Fluent, part 4.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip