a06b7857f5b163301e6044fac0fca9217ee842c5: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:35:19 +0200 - rev 1020
Push 464 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:35:25 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
dad9f15dc642da60b09c237834d4473c58dea052: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:05:01 +0100 - rev 1019
Push 463 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:05:13 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
e9089a7e818c6bc8c2203ea2b9487a12a8024ba3: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:40:22 +0100 - rev 1018
Push 462 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 06:40:30 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
d10834e1c7ba839ba9c372205f4371c4d3c19791: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:52:37 +0100 - rev 1017
Push 461 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:53:10 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
93e8b840500a199fedc525f7bcd7508de666a688: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:08:49 +0100 - rev 1016
Push 460 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:08:56 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
9377df665a95479a2dfbab09089e20cfc11c82da: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:28:36 +0100 - rev 1015
Push 459 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:28:41 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
83792ca845c0c8729be7960eb5f549194d895d27: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:58:37 +0100 - rev 1014
Push 458 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 08:58:42 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
1fd6771f1cde67ed1ea3a6e7e72ee6fbb006049a: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 2.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:36:31 +0100 - rev 1013
Push 457 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:36:37 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 2.
b3a9b05cf31aeda33b223501eab98e0abd34e516: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:36:31 +0100 - rev 1012
Push 457 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:36:37 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
6fd76b9961ed7cebea1790cf11de726e1548027d: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 3.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:19:25 +0100 - rev 1011
Push 456 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:19:31 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 3.
0889940c30e3298f4401a0755ebaef5d65d2318c: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:19:25 +0100 - rev 1010
Push 456 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:19:31 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
0250d3a70f328cda68dae5a295fbd9fcc8f68d43: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:19:25 +0100 - rev 1009
Push 456 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:19:31 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
1628e8792bf74035c502d3591b90bc975ce0e335: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:24:50 +0100 - rev 1008
Push 455 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:24:55 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
3b38a82b8771c81be1eb29d6b6e844f826f4ca00: Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:46:41 +0100 - rev 1007
Push 454 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 06:46:46 +0000
Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
a4027b8447e9d5a1e730462394f745587e2f53c5: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:23:18 +0100 - rev 1006
Push 453 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:23:23 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
3510c23656a76b6427fff6e1cb06f133c94f8c47: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 2
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:26:03 +0200 - rev 1005
Push 452 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:26:09 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 2
d5928cd1b8da05f14610221f339f74f802c8fc8d: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:26:03 +0200 - rev 1004
Push 452 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:26:09 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
34b6a4f0790db8e78bb8623a1a835008ccd0b949: Bug 1730893 - Localize the popup's button tooltip when changing state, part 1
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Mon, 11 Oct 2021 14:59:35 +0200 - rev 1003
Push 451 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 Oct 2021 12:59:41 +0000
Bug 1730893 - Localize the popup's button tooltip when changing state, part 1
c91e34ccaf8343f416f4c52249afa701a3fc4e0a: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:03:53 +0200 - rev 1002
Push 450 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:03:59 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
c2e521566d1fa0275e4ea807ca0a7952871d328d: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:03:52 +0200 - rev 1001
Push 450 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:03:59 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 tip