5192f2bef7d4472bf20cf9b36e3fdb2bb211f2ce: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 07 Jun 2021 09:53:32 +0200 - rev 960
Push 426 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Jun 2021 07:53:38 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
72c117cb5e69edbd15e946a13058b1ef38fe3f6a: Bug 1691762 - Moving save to Pocket button panel string into fluent, part 1.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Mon, 07 Jun 2021 09:19:11 +0200 - rev 959
Push 425 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Jun 2021 07:19:17 +0000
Bug 1691762 - Moving save to Pocket button panel string into fluent, part 1.
2ecf272c66e1635f2c648fea3a3b3c007fbe03ce: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 11 May 2021 14:47:28 +0200 - rev 958
Push 424 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 11 May 2021 12:47:34 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
a7f95e32675786083792971b52ad153267090d03: Bug 1706334 - Improving accessible text on Add Engine items, part 1.
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Tue, 11 May 2021 14:08:10 +0200 - rev 957
Push 423 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 11 May 2021 12:08:16 +0000
Bug 1706334 - Improving accessible text on Add Engine items, part 1.
3fd07b0006061a8ada50d702c21ff3296d8fe449: Bug 1703012: fix control center and identity panel proton styling - part 1
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:31:19 +0200 - rev 956
Push 422 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:31:24 +0000
Bug 1703012: fix control center and identity panel proton styling - part 1
00bb6e7905e33ba86b4e0217e67437c6fb8acab7: Bug 1695963 - Remove existing translations for default them to force retranslations
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 14 Apr 2021 11:11:49 +0200 - rev 955
Push 421 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 14 Apr 2021 09:11:55 +0000
Bug 1695963 - Remove existing translations for default them to force retranslations
fd981e1eb225f4edf406134eb5d0437292d339af: Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:20:20 +0200 - rev 954
Push 420 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:20:42 +0000
Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
2b232844b84d699f40fa2b5344779aa97cf85fc2: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 17:49:40 +0200 - rev 953
Push 419 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:49:46 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
2f749cd06d311dc72e279a836162008b7a8577e8: Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 1
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 07:24:39 +0200 - rev 952
Push 418 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:24:45 +0000
Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 1
d7d6c1a70b2b66ca64e93adf1f119c1be8e0be84: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 2.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:00:35 +0100 - rev 951
Push 417 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:00:42 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 2.
513677cecaa3aa7dae1359b47494722259acf2a0: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:00:35 +0100 - rev 950
Push 417 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:00:42 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
897cc93f913936effaf8a8f7dc80b5af8b6ea47f: Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:00:35 +0100 - rev 949
Push 417 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:00:42 +0000
Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
7bb91b5020242db11d7e4fbe0ec67903fedc945c: Bug 1695792 - Update copy for FxA notifications. - part 1
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:51:38 +0100 - rev 948
Push 416 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Mar 2021 05:51:54 +0000
Bug 1695792 - Update copy for FxA notifications. - part 1
6de6d00593717fb64e15301d8e2841e17a726758: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:30:36 +0100 - rev 947
Push 415 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:30:41 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
bb239add17ee9fad5e334f5a27f186c8ccc01178: Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:04:26 +0100 - rev 946
Push 414 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:04:33 +0000
Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
12fb9db4952cf254c20246b105dc93d9740a959c: Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:56:52 +0100 - rev 945
Push 413 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:56:57 +0000
Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
ffaa068052aaa660c4918d07293c24538f6f46dd: Bug 1695707 - Migrate the DRM panel message to Fluent, part 1
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:09:01 +0100 - rev 944
Push 412 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:09:06 +0000
Bug 1695707 - Migrate the DRM panel message to Fluent, part 1
b9d0e0a7038a8b9b8f23d1a77cd96c60b73047e2: Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:00:26 +0100 - rev 943
Push 411 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:00:32 +0000
Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
c8e6f989b8e2eeeea6d277964f1da6045dc86398: Bug 1690359 - Move task manager to help menu, part 1.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:32:10 +0100 - rev 942
Push 410 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:32:25 +0000
Bug 1690359 - Move task manager to help menu, part 1.
cf14a37c85cff150a73048505e560960da09c37e: Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 2.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:32:10 +0100 - rev 941
Push 410 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 11:32:25 +0000
Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 2.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip