d9604d2d3db8b9a16fd43d1d884702c0365d3b72: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:40:23 +0200 - rev 1031
Push 470 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:40:28 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
b2f5cb48b5484e93d3ed70e797e8e5fe554f2a5e: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:17:27 +0200 - rev 1030
Push 469 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:17:33 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
7978d34f6411008b6a8b7e75d6a6c51f12fb7dcd: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 14:47:29 +0200 - rev 1029
Push 468 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 12:47:35 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
061c207c941adaaffdb7bb6105501f0589042a38: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:08:25 +0200 - rev 1028
Push 467 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:08:31 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
69e1dba210b907e2cfb2ada0a48d6331007361c4: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:29:57 +0200 - rev 1027
Push 466 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:30:03 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
e19c866d92f98c58b4a2b17791962fb39b8dae68: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:05:45 +0200 - rev 1026
Push 465 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:05:50 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
7af8742e8567687b0e3c0f8cf89391d000554154: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:05:45 +0200 - rev 1025
Push 465 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:05:50 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
42e3906414ac0795e5431d1ba2b0145052721977: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:05:45 +0200 - rev 1024
Push 465 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:05:50 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
e2c32aeec10773889c852e522b4db8ca3b5434c8: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:35:19 +0200 - rev 1023
Push 464 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:35:25 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
2d11788b83880b4f22a67010221fea4a0b04b6fc: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:35:19 +0200 - rev 1022
Push 464 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:35:25 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
c7136025ab3172b8c04033f7987ed45bf0f8b37a: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:35:19 +0200 - rev 1021
Push 464 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:35:25 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
a06b7857f5b163301e6044fac0fca9217ee842c5: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:35:19 +0200 - rev 1020
Push 464 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:35:25 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
dad9f15dc642da60b09c237834d4473c58dea052: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:05:01 +0100 - rev 1019
Push 463 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:05:13 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
e9089a7e818c6bc8c2203ea2b9487a12a8024ba3: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:40:22 +0100 - rev 1018
Push 462 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 06:40:30 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
d10834e1c7ba839ba9c372205f4371c4d3c19791: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:52:37 +0100 - rev 1017
Push 461 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:53:10 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
93e8b840500a199fedc525f7bcd7508de666a688: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:08:49 +0100 - rev 1016
Push 460 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:08:56 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
9377df665a95479a2dfbab09089e20cfc11c82da: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:28:36 +0100 - rev 1015
Push 459 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:28:41 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
83792ca845c0c8729be7960eb5f549194d895d27: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:58:37 +0100 - rev 1014
Push 458 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 08:58:42 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
1fd6771f1cde67ed1ea3a6e7e72ee6fbb006049a: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 2.
Juan Pablo <juanpabl@gmail.com> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:36:31 +0100 - rev 1013
Push 457 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:36:37 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 2.
b3a9b05cf31aeda33b223501eab98e0abd34e516: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:36:31 +0100 - rev 1012
Push 457 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:36:37 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip