toolkit/toolkit/printing/printPreview.ftl
688f42333bce6f57487079470623953696d27ba3
created 2020-05-20 08:11 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:11 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
bc90f891376713fb0d989607e86ad9d98980fa64
created 2019-12-15 18:14 +0000
pushed 2019-12-15 18:14 +0000
Juan Pablo Juan Pablo - Pontoon: Update Aragonese (an) localization of Firefox
f5f1266ada2ca0109154fb6c5f2d28b60a53c8ac
created 2019-04-08 09:30 +0200
pushed 2019-04-08 07:30 +0000
an team [Pootle] an team [Pootle] - Bug 1529071 - Migrate printPreview to fluent, part 2
af5627d76e280c665209ad7293fd7fd5db1b2235
created 2019-04-08 09:30 +0200
pushed 2019-04-08 07:30 +0000
Daniel Martinez Daniel Martinez - Bug 1529071 - Migrate printPreview to fluent, part 1
less more (0) tip