f0d860551a2a21316fa75556bcada0a20e7781f9: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
Friedel Wolff [pootle] <friedel@translate.org.za> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:54 +0100 - rev 825
Push 325 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:59 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
e55f82875358be4c4bbd2f27b20022ed7fa8bd1e: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
Friedel Wolff <friedel@translate.org.za> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:54 +0100 - rev 824
Push 325 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:59 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
d349b869cc6e2ac3900ad6dc18792c8051c8d051: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:54 +0100 - rev 823
Push 325 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:59 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
e9f4497dd6d812ffea7270f6aed354bb7e7e9a18: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:25:38 +0200 - rev 822
Push 324 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:25:44 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
21bf766c19d81d560aeb7fea3923acaa160a4f0b: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 3
Friedel Wolff [pootle] <friedel@translate.org.za> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:03:28 +0200 - rev 821
Push 323 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:03:34 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 3
b75937d4445e387cb341f483f984773f8becda4c: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:03:28 +0200 - rev 820
Push 323 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:03:34 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
265ec8a7fd35db66b7e492e99b66b4a0b0401029: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:03:28 +0200 - rev 819
Push 323 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:03:34 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
d32583241369ce413cf52211a74ff9039ec20279: Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:14:42 +0200 - rev 818
Push 322 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:14:48 +0000
Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1
101b5616c6c722919d40f16ec96c7fe36094a84e: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 3.
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:31:55 +0200 - rev 817
Push 321 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:32:01 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 3.
3a2815153f7bd1c29689ea2a0f203657c2f40395: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 2.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:31:55 +0200 - rev 816
Push 321 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:32:01 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 2.
ab4ec511d94401f2fdd02c4a47ba702e9478cca3: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:31:54 +0200 - rev 815
Push 321 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:32:01 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 1.
9d7a647b76e5681014ce3b9a5986170baaa1235c: Bug 1534799 - Convert searchTextBox.clear.label to Fluent, part 1
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:31:54 +0200 - rev 814
Push 321 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:32:01 +0000
Bug 1534799 - Convert searchTextBox.clear.label to Fluent, part 1
6c53c82b5f0df41255c3378dd038095922214b0a: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 06:54:43 +0200 - rev 813
Push 320 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 04:54:49 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
03064028c11f9dda84828750ab21f32b1af2fa3f: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 06:54:43 +0200 - rev 812
Push 320 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 04:54:49 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
3b1888514e28f2bb25e11a1003fa1017de8c9504: Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 1
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 06:54:43 +0200 - rev 811
Push 320 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 04:54:49 +0000
Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 1
512f965113d5eeaf79b96209d45fbfbaefc5a52e: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:04:51 +0200 - rev 810
Push 319 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Sep 2021 07:04:56 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
d70b41789729093b3c2140ef024e28a2acfee740: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 08 Sep 2021 08:31:50 +0200 - rev 809
Push 318 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Sep 2021 06:31:57 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
7fe22f8d13816ec61ed2733d8b749c2dc22b9276: Bug 1728458 - Migrate browser-box.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1
Friedel Wolff [pootle] <friedel@translate.org.za> - Fri, 03 Sep 2021 13:47:31 +0200 - rev 808
Push 317 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Sep 2021 11:47:37 +0000
Bug 1728458 - Migrate browser-box.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1
b47ef3782595b856d794e92a9862868e75c69837: Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 1.
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:00:11 +0200 - rev 807
Push 316 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:00:18 +0000
Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 1.
c65dcbb4108815fb53a9b2a74852c8d704c286d9: Bug 1609558 - Migrate panelUI.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:00:11 +0200 - rev 806
Push 316 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:00:18 +0000
Bug 1609558 - Migrate panelUI.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip