965d59dfc8d5cf6e7c98b259ffd4b0b2b45cf0bc: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:40:09 +0200 - rev 842
Push 337 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:40:14 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
c15173148e46590855dcdc6c063b6b980fca5854: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:17:06 +0200 - rev 841
Push 336 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:17:13 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
38c075aac02e61cd7efbb7797f4b24b72bda4aaa: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 14:47:05 +0200 - rev 840
Push 335 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 12:47:11 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
96d07670432bed1a1c705ed3c4d5a862cc9006d8: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:08:01 +0200 - rev 839
Push 334 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:08:07 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
23378de3f95a8b972f0d032e6b5f6be02079af1a: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:08:01 +0200 - rev 838
Push 334 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:08:07 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
a33e07b7e81e2e23c3ea24399f124cab93e2dc70: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:29:31 +0200 - rev 837
Push 333 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:29:37 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
644d0d01354659d19e55a95ea175b4caf8bb4a7c: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:05:23 +0200 - rev 836
Push 332 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:05:28 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
7424ef15b244b1ede74bbdc1fca529123279c493: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:05:23 +0200 - rev 835
Push 332 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:05:28 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
3eb1c1c7777a704b0bdcc4ea93c0e0bac54d3c26: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Stas Malolepszy <stas@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:05:22 +0200 - rev 834
Push 332 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:05:28 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
0165be0dce2a94e07085503f4470759e782c18fb: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 3.
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:03:45 +0100 - rev 833
Push 331 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:04:09 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 3.
af8d81d6608b74fc86c6fb0ef4a22dcfe8e73b84: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
Friedel Wolff [pootle] <friedel@translate.org.za> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:03:45 +0100 - rev 832
Push 331 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:04:09 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
2521fd8d5575e78075f0a8a1128c7ad0b38e4531: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:03:45 +0100 - rev 831
Push 331 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:04:09 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
2301434270b060c96b796a84843414f71c1539e3: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:39:58 +0100 - rev 830
Push 330 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 06:40:06 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
162654a20c86192e124df9766ec5ecd54143d085: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:52:11 +0100 - rev 829
Push 329 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:52:17 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
069a5d80fab39e00041bc14fc7e542e81c99b95c: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:08:36 +0100 - rev 828
Push 328 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:08:42 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
88b3255e99cf022c5645c5cc1681b7350a2789af: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
af team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:af> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:19:01 +0100 - rev 827
Push 327 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:19:08 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
cc598b1bbcf9c732513d210db276f04d58e38e65: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:24:42 +0100 - rev 826
Push 326 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:24:48 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
f0d860551a2a21316fa75556bcada0a20e7781f9: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
Friedel Wolff [pootle] <friedel@translate.org.za> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:54 +0100 - rev 825
Push 325 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:59 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
e55f82875358be4c4bbd2f27b20022ed7fa8bd1e: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
Friedel Wolff <friedel@translate.org.za> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:54 +0100 - rev 824
Push 325 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:59 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
d349b869cc6e2ac3900ad6dc18792c8051c8d051: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:54 +0100 - rev 823
Push 325 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:59 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip