67077e72adbb0f032c27841262df1f0d43a5fb54: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:40:02 +0200 - rev 1137
Push 516 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:40:07 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
d86cf5c2f306494a5e50ef364dcb22669c117169: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:16:54 +0200 - rev 1136
Push 515 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:17:01 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
3a903712f5464cdc41edd683f14eede827f0a4bf: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 14:46:52 +0200 - rev 1135
Push 514 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 12:46:58 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
c0df1e6f0fa47ebcb9779cb5f465d1059c59bb19: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:07:49 +0200 - rev 1134
Push 513 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:07:55 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
d0e7b9d1090644ff0710cd8fcb113b22536349dd: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:07:49 +0200 - rev 1133
Push 513 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:07:55 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
8d844fdc202d45902f681c5f74db06dca5897812: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Tue, 03 May 2022 14:29:18 +0200 - rev 1132
Push 512 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 12:29:25 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
063d970148508752bc6dee52bd2daf0b13673e3b: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:05:11 +0200 - rev 1131
Push 511 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:05:16 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
e36046b680e61f5aef899c49a309dad035692f39: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:05:11 +0200 - rev 1130
Push 511 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:05:16 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
070096d5eebedc7eac9cd9c3e93df501656d04d6: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:05:11 +0200 - rev 1129
Push 511 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:05:16 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
7369d1f9653d7dd5613742d54b3cc83b2363fd13: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:34:48 +0200 - rev 1128
Push 510 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:34:53 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
cfcd5ba60658be08db828b06f90d692b4ac4cd7a: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:34:48 +0200 - rev 1127
Push 510 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:34:53 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
3d43a18c29add64380b14c9ac7a72479bd821300: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:34:48 +0200 - rev 1126
Push 510 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:34:53 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
a6a1f17aa1023d85c1c75e67d83947f13a4f00c5: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:02:39 +0100 - rev 1125
Push 509 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:03:11 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
13e094c7e95cc5beb73605488fd3ea9a2f4d336f: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:02:39 +0100 - rev 1124
Push 509 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:03:11 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
d93b8da1472c568c1678d819c76809887bbd7b27: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:39:46 +0100 - rev 1123
Push 508 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 06:39:53 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
ca0b326717cd19dbbfb2fe7e06835b02cfcd413c: Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Tue, 01 Mar 2022 12:03:24 +0000 - rev 1122
Push 507 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 01 Mar 2022 12:03:27 +0000
Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org>
977c0eee5774e3bd19a25900142d1dca3eb2ee29: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:31:48 +0100 - rev 1121
Push 506 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:31:53 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
9aa43a02f35a4ea0679e5d139283df58a0a1ec7a: Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:54:33 +0000 - rev 1120
Push 505 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:54:36 +0000
Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org>
0cd3a222641c4ac0aaba03258a328d7ed1f11712: Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:44:30 +0000 - rev 1119
Push 504 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:44:32 +0000
Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org>
219979a5e76882234d3f662b5bc1504208d81d1a: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:51:58 +0100 - rev 1118
Push 503 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:52:04 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
660a1313755207fe6de0336fe26197c31ebab94c: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:08:20 +0100 - rev 1117
Push 502 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:08:28 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
22a1cc3091749ab8f16cba0809f296025bf6d557: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:58:02 +0100 - rev 1116
Push 501 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 08:58:08 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
f86822300b0fe645c761aeff85fdc14b3739b777: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:35:56 +0100 - rev 1115
Push 500 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:36:03 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
25f7912237f1cbf8c9d63fb0cc712e81b10e3bf2: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:18:48 +0100 - rev 1114
Push 499 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:18:54 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
be1e65c5009f12839f5c0b077d9a8466ccc3e69d: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:24:35 +0100 - rev 1113
Push 498 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:24:41 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
8b859bd1225d21c7756c1677c2f9e69a5726e740: Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:46:07 +0100 - rev 1112
Push 497 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 06:46:13 +0000
Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
0b4e13b717d3b91aa48dc9dddbd7f309a49fda83: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 4
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:42 +0100 - rev 1111
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:47 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 4
b89ba5611a63312eea4aa5b8f0ff79c0e0ca4a7e: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
San Emmanuel James [Pootle] <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:42 +0100 - rev 1110
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:47 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
0bc7287ee861074c6fcb731a119db6e925927b45: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:42 +0100 - rev 1109
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:47 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
3b46a25a23365fbcf31322bc0dfd1e2ae6a47b48: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:42 +0100 - rev 1108
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:47 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 tip