225ac2bbc6b99187e4ec3ad52c10a3525b5a0475: Bug 1792730 - Migrate styles of dialogs to use min-width default tip
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Sun, 02 Oct 2022 17:54:24 -1000 - rev 1161
Push 527 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 03 Oct 2022 03:54:27 +0000
Bug 1792730 - Migrate styles of dialogs to use min-width
23f02b63c01a211feeee4896d6a9d2e631401b77: Bug 1792730 - Migrate styles of dialogs to use min-width
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Sun, 02 Oct 2022 17:54:24 -1000 - rev 1160
Push 527 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 03 Oct 2022 03:54:27 +0000
Bug 1792730 - Migrate styles of dialogs to use min-width
30af93712b8b74296d23f29163af66db7656c9ca: Bug 1792730 - Migrate styles of dialogs to use min-width
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Sun, 02 Oct 2022 17:54:24 -1000 - rev 1159
Push 527 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 03 Oct 2022 03:54:27 +0000
Bug 1792730 - Migrate styles of dialogs to use min-width
503a7baec89951ce13a7894b610f72bd3053dcbf: Add -brand-shortcut-name term to brand.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 13 Sep 2022 10:19:38 +0200 - rev 1158
Push 526 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 13 Sep 2022 08:19:43 +0000
Add -brand-shortcut-name term to brand.ftl
ae77935eea53ae12dd7ebe5365a61ed1ee74dd37: Bug 1786185 - Migrate XMLPrettyPrint from DTD to FTL, part 1
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Mon, 12 Sep 2022 07:06:57 +0200 - rev 1157
Push 525 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Sep 2022 05:07:02 +0000
Bug 1786185 - Migrate XMLPrettyPrint from DTD to FTL, part 1
a6940ae1a02f0d874e7db5bc911e6f0fdc996bc7: Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 1.
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:20:35 +0200 - rev 1156
Push 524 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:20:41 +0000
Bugs 1446164 & 1786708 - Migrate formautofill dialogs to Fluent, part 1.
59002470848f6d9cda95dbad0d93f4d3dc347309: Bug 1786055 - Migrate styleeditor from DTD to Fluent, part 1
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:20:35 +0200 - rev 1155
Push 524 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:20:41 +0000
Bug 1786055 - Migrate styleeditor from DTD to Fluent, part 1
a4924a946be70e970168e3e695afb406873a1def: Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 2
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:20:35 +0200 - rev 1154
Push 524 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:20:41 +0000
Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 2
27152d836568bf398a5b996d430b209ba3b58a2e: Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:20:35 +0200 - rev 1153
Push 524 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:20:41 +0000
Bug 1786027 - Migrate appPicker.dtd to Fluent, part 1
f550ed8dd79c1f4f6005f5308c3ef496ccac3645: Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 1
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:20:35 +0200 - rev 1152
Push 524 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:20:41 +0000
Bug 1785216 - Migrate notification.dtd to Fluent, part 1
943265573094cc43dc9bdfc4c79a39f7e758aa0f: Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 1
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Sat, 03 Sep 2022 07:20:35 +0200 - rev 1151
Push 524 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:20:41 +0000
Bug 1734220 - Migrate translation-notification.js to Fluent, part 1
aaa0f48bebce90f5efcd6a0f7c8a2d8b667fa1f8: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 01 Sep 2022 10:48:08 +0200 - rev 1150
Push 523 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:48:13 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
99ed5886ddbb6b475414e2803169e109e8afb15e: Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:03:45 +0200 - rev 1149
Push 522 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:03:50 +0000
Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
61fc10076bc35f03fb5537c5ddc41a446974e3cf: Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Thu, 25 Aug 2022 17:03:45 +0200 - rev 1148
Push 522 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Aug 2022 15:03:50 +0000
Bug 1734221 - Migrate datetimebox strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
c4123d9f70ea9c0193c281f16ab0a19515f0b0d0: Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 1
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:27:40 +0200 - rev 1147
Push 521 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:27:47 +0000
Bug 1771752 - Migrate notification alert from DTD to FTL, part 1
1d4177093197ce84120b98c39420e2e44e3b21ab: Bug 1731351 - Move restoreColumnOrder.label from DTD to FTL, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:27:40 +0200 - rev 1146
Push 521 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Aug 2022 12:27:47 +0000
Bug 1731351 - Move restoreColumnOrder.label from DTD to FTL, part 1.
68a05a16de428a0f6a3b6529f712c565a5545790: Bug 1771126 - Migrate resetProfileProgress strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:06:14 +0200 - rev 1145
Push 520 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:06:19 +0000
Bug 1771126 - Migrate resetProfileProgress strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
4ba79307ee3164b43d114435ecb569a5951fed41: Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 3
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:06:14 +0200 - rev 1144
Push 520 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:06:19 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 3
91bcba9d12194dab978c3de09db4e20f61ba9036: Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:06:14 +0200 - rev 1143
Push 520 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:06:19 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
fe83a392e30089c609c545d72479ff2bc6b4ac1f: Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 14:06:14 +0200 - rev 1142
Push 520 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:06:19 +0000
Bug 1731353 - Migrate tabprompts strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip