toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutTelemetry.ftl
3bf369c445f199199307e142e3d99bba4f3405ac
created 2020-08-17 15:28 +0200
pushed 2020-08-17 13:29 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
04a6764f423adb5070f82d33601f12cdb6297c86
created 2019-04-10 11:47 +0200
pushed 2019-04-10 09:47 +0000
denish denish - Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 2.
c392e38d12b2b90b8e0b520b069e3ee952b6a6f1
created 2019-04-10 11:47 +0200
pushed 2019-04-10 09:47 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 1.
c13040f42a90d76c84638752d87e0b24a08e95b6
created 2019-04-10 11:17 +0200
pushed 2019-04-10 09:17 +0000
denish denish - Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 2.
5eb97222bb60cce1fda01579da4daf9ecdb7f0c1
created 2019-04-10 11:17 +0200
pushed 2019-04-10 09:17 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip