toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutPlugins.ftl
d86cf5c2f306494a5e50ef364dcb22669c117169
created 2022-05-17 15:16 +0200
pushed 2022-05-17 13:17 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
25f7912237f1cbf8c9d63fb0cc712e81b10e3bf2
created 2021-11-24 14:18 +0100
pushed 2021-11-24 13:18 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
422a1eb5627c231df643d6b7bba24607b9a9027f
created 2020-05-19 14:33 +0200
pushed 2020-05-19 12:33 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
17994f0e67d51707c9dbd150c9a566522f409792
created 2018-12-06 07:07 -0500
pushed 2018-12-06 12:07 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1511454 - Migrate about:plugins to use Fluent for localization, part 4.
fba62010d1840ab5debdb03ec7eb42d2e7caa04e
created 2018-12-06 07:07 -0500
pushed 2018-12-06 12:07 +0000
Acholi team Acholi team - Bug 1511454 - Migrate about:plugins to use Fluent for localization, part 3.
019df230e7a0157cf45580e8d1890d89faaa8099
created 2018-12-06 07:07 -0500
pushed 2018-12-06 12:07 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1511454 - Migrate about:plugins to use Fluent for localization, part 2.
51c5973297bd51ae35d063cff067dd24f10718ca
created 2018-12-06 07:07 -0500
pushed 2018-12-06 12:07 +0000
Olweny San James Olweny San James - Bug 1511454 - Migrate about:plugins to use Fluent for localization, part 1.
less more (0) tip