browser/browser/menubar.ftl
71e8e100733a5df9e65ec0d7543b56cc16660d23
created 2021-02-26 18:59 +0100
pushed 2021-02-26 17:59 +0000
denish denish - Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
77c7e9ff8c3e8fa1330fdd4153420cac2bdcaa32
created 2021-01-21 15:39 +0100
pushed 2021-01-21 14:39 +0000
denish denish - Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 3
bdc5d82aeeb89cb413b3c78901685a26bed3bac1
created 2021-01-21 15:39 +0100
pushed 2021-01-21 14:39 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 2
2f9817d8b91620cc94fda77488e35a567f17dccf
created 2021-01-21 15:39 +0100
pushed 2021-01-21 14:39 +0000
Olweny San James Olweny San James - Bug 1568133 - Migrate remaining menubar from dtd to ftl, part 1
50d0140bf5455c28808a30f1b3edc6190e9f1854
created 2020-11-05 10:11 +0000
pushed 2020-11-05 10:11 +0000
denish denish - Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
422a1eb5627c231df643d6b7bba24607b9a9027f
created 2020-05-19 14:33 +0200
pushed 2020-05-19 12:33 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
608a8faf66d41ea2a9758ceae86ca298a52667c1
created 2020-02-01 14:56 +0100
pushed 2020-02-01 13:56 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 3.
d090e8802475c3740dcfd78326bd14ca0c76c47a
created 2020-01-23 07:53 +0000
pushed 2020-01-23 07:53 +0000
denish denish - Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
34eb5859956dfd88976e4439182e7e4237896789
created 2019-12-09 12:33 +0000
pushed 2019-12-09 12:33 +0000
denish denish - Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
2b09b310ef7981565bb6a4b14e2a0d075b43e32f
created 2019-11-06 09:15 +0100
pushed 2019-11-06 08:16 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1594025 - move 'This isn't a deceptive site' string to menubar.ftl, part 1.
230c76309efda824b1280d24ae9bf4f8f14cf5cb
created 2019-08-03 14:22 +0200
pushed 2019-08-03 12:22 +0000
denish denish - Bug 1501886 - Migrate browser main menubar to Fluent, part 4
269bd0d504afece0446137c74a86ea24b3879980
created 2019-08-03 14:22 +0200
pushed 2019-08-03 12:22 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1501886 - Migrate browser main menubar to Fluent, part 3
47e8abfa0a69af65655a2525822c4a3cce8dfef8
created 2019-08-03 14:22 +0200
pushed 2019-08-03 12:22 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1501886 - Migrate browser main menubar to Fluent, part 2
c6649bf83d1050a7a0e7e04ca45926cf5f45e168
created 2019-08-03 14:22 +0200
pushed 2019-08-03 12:22 +0000
Olweny San James Olweny San James - Bug 1501886 - Migrate browser main menubar to Fluent, part 1
less more (0) tip