browser/browser/browserContext.ftl
a65ec68f39289cba83676af42cfe1771e8da9025
created 2021-03-26 06:59 +0100
pushed 2021-03-26 06:00 +0000
denish denish - Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
08fdccf0a5222fafaba15cc62b16acabdc91938e
created 2021-02-02 09:28 +0100
pushed 2021-02-02 08:28 +0000
denish denish - Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 2.
206c43fc4b1658e9e0f9ecc6fd233af83d646ed9
created 2021-02-02 09:28 +0100
pushed 2021-02-02 08:28 +0000
Olweny San James Olweny San James - Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
422a1eb5627c231df643d6b7bba24607b9a9027f
created 2020-05-19 14:33 +0200
pushed 2020-05-19 12:33 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
2b11fe9bee40b57eec49274317afc74d7e5009a4
created 2020-02-01 14:56 +0100
pushed 2020-02-01 13:56 +0000
denish denish - Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 4.
6608cb07b8d955a9df3c335d581fc7b07cee15bf
created 2019-12-18 17:22 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:22 +0000
denish denish - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 4.
ae941ce01b2ad65b5a78649c98328f8f3409c690
created 2019-12-18 17:22 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:22 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 3.
bce86268f70f5d96c816b54d01a7ea3f37bf45c7
created 2019-12-18 17:22 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:22 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 2.
548bf12d1cca8e2a4f8980e83b6320b3e11e9764
created 2019-12-18 17:22 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:22 +0000
Olweny San James Olweny San James - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip