toolkit/toolkit/global/unknownContentType.ftl
b89ba5611a63312eea4aa5b8f0ff79c0e0ca4a7e
created 2021-11-09 12:22 +0100
pushed 2021-11-09 11:22 +0000
San Emmanuel James [Pootle] San Emmanuel James [Pootle] - Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
0bc7287ee861074c6fcb731a119db6e925927b45
created 2021-11-09 12:22 +0100
pushed 2021-11-09 11:22 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
3b46a25a23365fbcf31322bc0dfd1e2ae6a47b48
created 2021-11-09 12:22 +0100
pushed 2021-11-09 11:22 +0000
Olweny San James Olweny San James - Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
b695ac9114ed4fe09d72c4219f812243be2f014c
created 2020-10-22 08:18 +0200
pushed 2020-10-22 06:18 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1668284 - Unknown content type change settings label is no longer accurate, part 1.
d6fc1d3fb3a186f36d4efd2e478f711776adf80e
created 2020-05-20 08:10 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:11 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
a1bdf6cd9066e3fcdfba8a58ca181b509df95b8f
created 2020-05-20 07:29 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 05:29 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1638362 - Rename urlbar-go-end-cap l10n id to urlbar-go-button, part 1.
less more (0) tip