61a53d3a852ce102a1ba40cbebb70a7911d37b01: Bug 1567070 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent in Thunderbird, part 4.
San Emmanuel James [Pootle] <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 08:26:32 +0200 - rev 1002
Push 422 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 06:26:56 +0000
Bug 1567070 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent in Thunderbird, part 4.
10c99eb030a3c31f40226536a9f150949f15a1a9: Bug 1567070 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent in Thunderbird, part 3.
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 08:26:32 +0200 - rev 1001
Push 422 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 06:26:56 +0000
Bug 1567070 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent in Thunderbird, part 3.
7f9c6c1f51a2a03790576b326d64bfb99ff5c0fc: Bug 1567070 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent in Thunderbird, part 2.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 08:26:32 +0200 - rev 1000
Push 422 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 06:26:56 +0000
Bug 1567070 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent in Thunderbird, part 2.
7e505f0177dc53265f4cfda56fb26393fdb2de50: Bug 1567070 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent in Thunderbird, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 08:26:32 +0200 - rev 999
Push 422 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 06:26:56 +0000
Bug 1567070 - Migrate about:rights to Fluent in Thunderbird, part 1.
f93bc3484e613ea7e975db2489862c4d2490299d: Bug 1609556 - Migrate toolbar-context-menu to Fluent, part 2.
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Thu, 28 May 2020 07:58:21 +0200 - rev 998
Push 421 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 May 2020 05:58:42 +0000
Bug 1609556 - Migrate toolbar-context-menu to Fluent, part 2.
74c3aeffc293a599a27704db6ba96c0c5d2f25e4: Bug 1609556 - Migrate toolbar-context-menu to Fluent, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Thu, 28 May 2020 07:58:21 +0200 - rev 997
Push 421 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 May 2020 05:58:42 +0000
Bug 1609556 - Migrate toolbar-context-menu to Fluent, part 1.
7c4bba3a113e2a428e43f139aa6714e212473f9a: Bug 1626842 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 2
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Tue, 26 May 2020 06:32:53 +0200 - rev 996
Push 420 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 May 2020 04:33:14 +0000
Bug 1626842 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 2
a45a2f7af5ed76e7e035ebed33f57c8997fef4f5: Bug 1626842 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Tue, 26 May 2020 06:32:53 +0200 - rev 995
Push 420 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 May 2020 04:33:14 +0000
Bug 1626842 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
d6fc1d3fb3a186f36d4efd2e478f711776adf80e: Remove obsolete files and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 20 May 2020 08:10:59 +0200 - rev 994
Push 419 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 20 May 2020 06:11:19 +0000
Remove obsolete files and reformat files
a1bdf6cd9066e3fcdfba8a58ca181b509df95b8f: Bug 1638362 - Rename urlbar-go-end-cap l10n id to urlbar-go-button, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Wed, 20 May 2020 07:29:14 +0200 - rev 993
Push 418 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 20 May 2020 05:29:57 +0000
Bug 1638362 - Rename urlbar-go-end-cap l10n id to urlbar-go-button, part 1.
9b7ea7f28e6e3e516790756e2c8fdae1c8c8326a: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 19 May 2020 14:51:28 +0200 - rev 992
Push 417 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 May 2020 12:51:48 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
422a1eb5627c231df643d6b7bba24607b9a9027f: Remove obsolete files and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 19 May 2020 14:33:24 +0200 - rev 991
Push 416 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 May 2020 12:33:45 +0000
Remove obsolete files and reformat files
4c6971ef115be60bc04b182de8cbe81f847ac59b: Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Thu, 14 May 2020 14:48:30 +0200 - rev 990
Push 415 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 May 2020 12:48:48 +0000
Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
5145bb8eb201fab30f49a50501023da4dc80a4dd: Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Thu, 14 May 2020 14:48:30 +0200 - rev 989
Push 415 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 May 2020 12:48:48 +0000
Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
0f862fb813e71759b03017e6c87469400c873106: Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Fri, 08 May 2020 11:36:30 +0000 - rev 988
Push 414 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 May 2020 11:36:33 +0000
Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org>
70267beba015440e6753e55c8cc9acfe174f813c: Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Fri, 08 May 2020 11:24:45 +0000 - rev 987
Push 413 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 May 2020 11:24:47 +0000
Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org>
8b2640978d4b98e7af5eed7e7e4012787525fbd7: Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Fri, 08 May 2020 11:06:50 +0000 - rev 986
Push 412 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 May 2020 11:06:53 +0000
Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org>
6677cb2ff60e7f876471103f2d81b2f0c4bf297e: Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Fri, 08 May 2020 10:25:17 +0000 - rev 985
Push 411 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 08 May 2020 10:25:20 +0000
Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org>
4234e9529331853f41d631ff163b82235fa1d517: Bug 1619517 - Add close tooltip to mobile card, part 1
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Tue, 05 May 2020 07:22:09 +0200 - rev 984
Push 410 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 May 2020 05:22:25 +0000
Bug 1619517 - Add close tooltip to mobile card, part 1
47a100380ab369ff4edcd45372fdd51a0970b30a: Bug 1609559 - Migrate protectionsPanel.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Wed, 29 Apr 2020 07:31:11 +0200 - rev 983
Push 409 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 29 Apr 2020 05:31:27 +0000
Bug 1609559 - Migrate protectionsPanel.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip