devtools/client/styleeditor.ftl
3d43a18c29add64380b14c9ac7a72479bd821300
created 2022-04-19 08:34 +0200
pushed 2022-04-19 06:34 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
6fac9b9e8a78551717ac9fcb48d5981385c08be6
created 2020-02-24 09:05 +0100
pushed 2020-02-24 08:05 +0000
denish denish - Bug 1608199 - Port devtools/client/styleeditor.dtd to Fluent, part 3.
9088a82f704eb92b7cf0aac0eae47d2f3707033c
created 2020-02-24 09:05 +0100
pushed 2020-02-24 08:05 +0000
ach team [Pootle] ach team [Pootle] - Bug 1608199 - Port devtools/client/styleeditor.dtd to Fluent, part 2.
950f442a64541c35a2302e91187824e4a78e97d6
created 2020-02-24 09:05 +0100
pushed 2020-02-24 08:05 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1608199 - Port devtools/client/styleeditor.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip