977c0eee5774e3bd19a25900142d1dca3eb2ee29: Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1. default tip
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Mon, 17 Jan 2022 13:31:48 +0100 - rev 1121
Push 506 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:31:53 +0000
Bug 1580599 - Convert toolbox.properties to Fluent, part 1.
9aa43a02f35a4ea0679e5d139283df58a0a1ec7a: Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:54:33 +0000 - rev 1120
Push 505 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:54:36 +0000
Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org>
0cd3a222641c4ac0aaba03258a328d7ed1f11712: Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:44:30 +0000 - rev 1119
Push 504 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:44:32 +0000
Pontoon: Update Acholi (ach) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org>
219979a5e76882234d3f662b5bc1504208d81d1a: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:51:58 +0100 - rev 1118
Push 503 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:52:04 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
660a1313755207fe6de0336fe26197c31ebab94c: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:08:20 +0100 - rev 1117
Push 502 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:08:28 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
22a1cc3091749ab8f16cba0809f296025bf6d557: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:58:02 +0100 - rev 1116
Push 501 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 08:58:08 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
f86822300b0fe645c761aeff85fdc14b3739b777: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:35:56 +0100 - rev 1115
Push 500 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 06:36:03 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
25f7912237f1cbf8c9d63fb0cc712e81b10e3bf2: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:18:48 +0100 - rev 1114
Push 499 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:18:54 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
be1e65c5009f12839f5c0b077d9a8466ccc3e69d: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:24:35 +0100 - rev 1113
Push 498 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:24:41 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
8b859bd1225d21c7756c1677c2f9e69a5726e740: Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:46:07 +0100 - rev 1112
Push 497 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 06:46:13 +0000
Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
0b4e13b717d3b91aa48dc9dddbd7f309a49fda83: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 4
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:42 +0100 - rev 1111
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:47 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 4
b89ba5611a63312eea4aa5b8f0ff79c0e0ca4a7e: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
San Emmanuel James [Pootle] <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:42 +0100 - rev 1110
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:47 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
0bc7287ee861074c6fcb731a119db6e925927b45: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:42 +0100 - rev 1109
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:47 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
3b46a25a23365fbcf31322bc0dfd1e2ae6a47b48: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:22:42 +0100 - rev 1108
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:22:47 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
12101dd867ec9b0f88cb8c2bcfb07e45546dc8f3: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:25:26 +0200 - rev 1107
Push 495 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:25:31 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
8312cd2e0777746cca7da89502bd806e57fff7e0: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 3
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:03:16 +0200 - rev 1106
Push 494 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:03:22 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 3
48ec7082ed565b1b7d6402fe7d4b75893d981bf0: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:03:16 +0200 - rev 1105
Push 494 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:03:22 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
470d79ccacb9a9f039819ecc6bc25b25f14ae3f8: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Olweny San James <sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:03:16 +0200 - rev 1104
Push 494 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:03:22 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
50589deb7fa6c8381a09e8d4a1236d404214b101: Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1
ach team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ach> - Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:14:29 +0200 - rev 1103
Push 493 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:14:35 +0000
Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1
26cabbca589371c494110054d6c7743eebfbc52e: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 2.
denish <denish@mozilla-uganda.org> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 14:31:41 +0200 - rev 1102
Push 492 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 12:31:47 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 2.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip