Changes pushed after changeset 43391698ce5e, up to and including changeset a4b246fb54c1
User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
emorley@mozilla.com
Wed Jan 16 21:55:09 2013 +0000
a4b246fb54c1547205a50ef574273a4bd78e40bfEd Morley — Bug 828946 - leakstats should output TBPL-parsable error messages; r=ted
gkwong@mozilla.com
Wed Jan 16 21:51:49 2013 +0000
74dc65a5401b2bb6b575a3f517b57a950a05ca01Gary Kwong — Bug 831472 - Add another null check to nsGlobalWindow::GetInnerScreenRect(). r=smaug
bhackett@mozilla.com
Wed Jan 16 21:48:22 2013 +0000
0f87c11f27b0a6ed8eeaa0d5d2c4c25947e6d2e1Brian Hackett — Bug 830042 - Tolerate objects/strings with a null payload when marking VM stack, r=billm.
ehugg@cisco.com
Wed Jan 16 21:14:20 2013 +0000
c71380f318edb1e9707a84bf94e9b1a0136e3036Ethan Hugg — Bug 830451 Treat PEER_REFLEXIVE like SERVER_REFLEXIVE r=adam
fyan@mozilla.com
Wed Jan 16 21:11:06 2013 +0000
9229b7917f472fba11f25ee272d628202aeac9e0Frank Yan — Bug 611553 - Android: Make DOMWillOpenModalDialog a chrome-only event. r=mbrubeck
64eb6292b965b3cd08ae4a982b2ee7648e2b87d0Frank Yan — Bug 611553 - Make DOMWillOpenModalDialog a chrome-only event. r=dolske r=smaug
bhackett@mozilla.com
Wed Jan 16 21:04:11 2013 +0000
f719315ea4121c192a8c9f5c0f65fc114472e351Brian Hackett — Bug 831040 - Disallow GCs during error reporting for allocation and string/inflate bad inputs, r=terrence.
dzbarsky@gmail.com
Wed Jan 16 20:50:20 2013 +0000
3e149de4b63871eb66b4555be097f4c348e19618David Zbarsky — Bug 830230 - Convert SVGPatternElement to WebIDL r=bz
69eec5e8a4777df33957a05b4c3d88c4626871b8David Zbarsky — Bug 827174 - Remove nsIDOMSVGLocatable and nsIDOMSVGTransformable r=bz
ac716d8a677a647c0b10e6f8d489edb08079a4f5David Zbarsky — Bug 830230: Move SVGPatternElement to mozilla::dom r=bz
459a4d696fd8e704d138c555310582b2c0ca2af9David Zbarsky — Bug 830181 - Convert SVGSymbolElement to WebIDL r=bz
53b31a85dbcf529953afeafad3ef6016c116ab33David Zbarsky — Bug 830181: Move SVGSymbolElement to mozilla::dom r=bz
d00c3bba992903596b151abdf253c858269541b8David Zbarsky — Bug 827172 - Convert SVGPathElement to WebIDL r=bz
c0bd6c23fe2bee9c875ebee2a6fbaf7ea583791aDavid Zbarsky — Bug 827182: Convert SVGUseElement to WebIDL
61f35673a6025f6ba38a67b0749dd9583739afe4David Zbarsky — Bug 827182: Move SVGUseElement to mozilla::dom
jwein@mozilla.com
Wed Jan 16 20:43:20 2013 +0000
644a74f5904a1ad7071252cfe0f7e16fb8fedf62Jared Wein — Bug 829416 - SocialAPI ambient panel appears in middle of screen when toolbar is in Text mode. r=mixedpuppy
aromano@mozilla.com
Wed Jan 16 20:39:28 2013 +0000
31a9be21a0a43e5e228131ccaaf697c1dd0bddb4Asaf Romano — Bug 830064 - The new downloads view does not support drag and drop. r=mak
blassey@mozilla.com
Wed Jan 16 20:34:27 2013 +0000
780c48afccc10218d7ecae8da22239c2d322681bBrad Lassey — bug 831354 - Ship fonts for content in Firefox for Android r=mfinkle
eakhgari@mozilla.com
Wed Jan 16 18:09:35 2013 +0000
752093e9327e2a4a6bb95a56f807efb95020627eTing-Yuan Huang — Bug 823351 - Setup the dependency of jchuff.c on jpeg_nbits_table.h; r=ted
abd216c2ded312961abb828844980d474768f46bEhsan Akhgari — Bug 827158 - Part 3: Move the ValidityState API to Web IDL bindings; r=bzbarsky