xpcom/base/DeferredFinalize.h
df2676f8ee8b5e07f8a6d58bd1de4a2023c36a9e
created 2015-06-16 14:19 -0700
pushed 2015-06-16 21:19 +0000
Andrew McCreight Andrew McCreight - Bug 1174796 - Make sure ReleaseNow releases everything. r=smaug
62bc2ec669488de6611c0db28cdbfebf8d63d0e1
created 2015-03-18 11:36 -0700
pushed 2015-03-18 18:36 +0000
Andrew McCreight Andrew McCreight - Bug 1137536, part 3 - Move the top level DeferredFinalize functions into their own file. r=smaug
less more (0) tip