b2g/gaia/Makefile.in
d5db4e09eeef840fd81294ab2a2a0344ea0cde96
created 2013-04-30 21:09 -0400
pushed 2013-05-01 01:09 +0000
Ryan VanderMeulen Ryan VanderMeulen - Backed out changesets c7937fb5f4bb and cf8db9b6bd61 (bug 862986) for bustage.
c7937fb5f4bbe90cbe8fd030e40d36eeb9f34fb9
created 2013-04-30 20:46 -0400
pushed 2013-05-01 00:46 +0000
Brian O'Keefe Brian O'Keefe - Bug 862986 - Part 2: Migrate PROGRAM from Makefile.in to moz.build. r=gps
b2c7297fe7ed8ab6deeda3e48765d9edc3897b44
created 2013-04-30 10:08 -0400
pushed 2013-04-30 14:08 +0000
Ryan VanderMeulen Ryan VanderMeulen - Backed out changesets 64c7ba1d3d04 and 7e9d5bb4a9af (bug 862986) for test failures.
64c7ba1d3d0457e8d75e4b30550f5f8c8f0d9d63
created 2013-04-30 09:08 -0400
pushed 2013-04-30 13:08 +0000
Brian O'Keefe Brian O'Keefe - Bug 862986 - Part 2: Migrate PROGRAM from Makefile.in to moz.build. r=gps
58f3ccaa02b89bf3436a5af454cd214c1f3707ba
created 2012-10-04 10:30 -0700
pushed 2012-10-04 23:17 +0000
John Ford John Ford - bug 797438 - stop setting GAIA_DOMAIN for desktop b2g builds r=cjones
c1eccb33893206027726f19883845d54431bbe20
created 2012-09-28 16:25 -0700
pushed 2012-09-28 23:25 +0000
John Ford John Ford - bug 776783 - build win32 wrapper program r=cjones
257489870be6dec8cc5a59dc1b3623e64d646b68
created 2012-09-07 16:52 -0700
pushed 2012-09-07 23:52 +0000
John Ford John Ford - bug 776783 - backout of downloading gaia over http r=cjones
0afb00f99006eacb5fc8ecd6af288beb97bef32f
created 2012-09-07 15:54 -0700
pushed 2012-09-07 22:54 +0000
John Ford John Ford - bug 776783 - download Gaia from people if it isn't present locally r=cjones
611507d8da4c2faeeba4556e1c587e5ad88ea8e3
created 2012-09-07 15:15 -0700
pushed 2012-09-07 22:15 +0000
John Ford John Ford - bug 776783 - add Makefile.in and wrapper script (remove debugging code) r=ted
8253d8caa1b8e19e472caa22b04912bca14ca46e
created 2012-09-07 15:13 -0700
pushed 2012-09-07 22:13 +0000
John Ford John Ford - bug 776783 - add Makefile.in and wrapper script r=ted
less more (0) tip