content/canvas/compiledtest/TestWebGLElementArrayCache.cpp
d33f050f2f34db7976ca504b5c6c5c55037e86a3
created 2012-11-09 20:49 -0500
pushed 2012-11-10 01:49 +0000
Benoit Jacob Benoit Jacob - Bug 800612 - actually increase WebGL element array test repetitions, patch didnt apply cleanly - r=jgilbert
a31d3b784446ca8eaf92c2f22dbed388297a47e1
created 2012-11-09 16:42 -0500| base
pushed 2012-11-09 21:42 +0000
Benoit Jacob Benoit Jacob - Bug 800612 - 2/2 - Enable compiled code tests in content/canvas - r=ted
less more (0) tip