a5dd4132fd980b33add7f4d54b7c2056b785f4e8: imported patch nsIFrame.patch
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 20:42:55 -0800 - rev 21841
imported patch nsIFrame.patch
e4f67d2e893a171de519fef5e4b465e214251cc9: Fix CALLPROP not guarding that the callee is not NULL (bug 465580, r=gal).
David Anderson <danderson@mozilla.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 20:41:45 -0800 - rev 21840
Fix CALLPROP not guarding that the callee is not NULL (bug 465580, r=gal).
3fd201c89511282c203b66b405288927f0353dde: Remove line breaks from end of assertion messages
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 15:15:35 -0800 - rev 21839
Remove line breaks from end of assertion messages
3cc42618db52eecca8d0bbc614569ce77dfc163b: Adding test for bug 132255
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 18:05:54 -0500 - rev 21838
Adding test for bug 132255
55208a9745f6b2b492e54afa2d0dae822aa6bb5e: Test for bug 49312
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 18:05:52 -0500 - rev 21837
Test for bug 49312
f1a511d5f777fd672eac378890c96b95c40b9eb8: Merge commit
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:46:25 -0500 - rev 21836
Merge commit
a734d6d04d500909e815db4c5361e2f713dfa19e: Adding GECKO_1_9_1_BASE tag (details in full commit message).
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 09:01:16 -0500 - rev 21835
Adding GECKO_1_9_1_BASE tag (details in full commit message). This tag indicates the point where http://hg.mozilla.org/mozilla-central was cloned to http://hg.mozilla.org/releases/mozilla-1.9.1 for final 1.9.1/3.1 development and maintenance releases.
59d84ac24da20917866b1b8c9dd494d64e359439: Address followup nit for bug 464202.
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:54:29 -0800 - rev 21834
Address followup nit for bug 464202.
fc37d4174c023af639e5e6505faddd60ba117081: Temporarily disable all .xul files in a11y mochitests, see bug 465755
Marco Zehe <marco.zehe@googlemail.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 20:53:19 +0100 - rev 21833
Temporarily disable all .xul files in a11y mochitests, see bug 465755
20245c2d97d09edb7bd935b3d59759ee90f44b56: Bug 457743 - Automatic wrapper creates cycles, and thus leaks. r=dcamp, r=asuth, a=beltzner for 1.9.1b2
Shawn Wilsher <sdwilsh@shawnwilsher.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:33:00 -0800 - rev 21832
Bug 457743 - Automatic wrapper creates cycles, and thus leaks. r=dcamp, r=asuth, a=beltzner for 1.9.1b2
e8bb734135545ba4b25df85aa7948aedc9d6e830: Bug 379317 no longer affects these tests thanks to bug 464970.
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:42:18 -0800 - rev 21831
Bug 379317 no longer affects these tests thanks to bug 464970.
6b901a94228c4dfc93da8b5202bf6bcec7f03b30: merge to land bug 432415, bug 465483, bug 464998, bug 464970. a=beltzner
Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 12:15:27 -0500 - rev 21830
merge to land bug 432415, bug 465483, bug 464998, bug 464970. a=beltzner
b26e01b47e373b6454d9df62a5a16fc059b2cbf4: bug 432415 - strip trailing newlines when editor.singleline.pasteNewlines == 2 (Copy pasting a cell from an xls/ods file adds an extra space at the end). r+sr=neil, a=beltzner
Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 12:12:30 -0500 - rev 21829
bug 432415 - strip trailing newlines when editor.singleline.pasteNewlines == 2 (Copy pasting a cell from an xls/ods file adds an extra space at the end). r+sr=neil, a=beltzner
829fa2d1e9dca81e4936969958369a3f72568a8f: Fixed unsafe coercion of JSVAL_VOID to string on trace entry (bug 465483, r=brendan).
David Anderson <danderson@mozilla.com> - Tue, 18 Nov 2008 19:48:02 -0600 - rev 21828
Fixed unsafe coercion of JSVAL_VOID to string on trace entry (bug 465483, r=brendan).
79948e2ddec5a11187b5f455119c4de5383518c5: bug 464998 - r+sr=bsmedberg, a=beltzner
Daniel Veditz <dveditz@cruzio.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:55:59 -0500 - rev 21827
bug 464998 - r+sr=bsmedberg, a=beltzner
73bda326879976ca31d6a26aa41892db80136ca6: bug 464970 - nsCSSBorderRenderer::AreBorderSideFinalStylesSame is too pessimistic. r=vlad, a=beltzner
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:53:08 -0500 - rev 21826
bug 464970 - nsCSSBorderRenderer::AreBorderSideFinalStylesSame is too pessimistic. r=vlad, a=beltzner
62f1b36e52c5ca4050b7625d736cd70e4d25f07a: Disabled test_textboxes.xul in a11y test suite temporarily
Marco Zehe <marco.zehe@googlemail.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 18:01:36 +0100 - rev 21825
Disabled test_textboxes.xul in a11y test suite temporarily
0cd41f5990807fb6ab52cb59ba3c8e8247281045: Bug 464146 - about:rights notification sometimes not shown with session restore. r=gavin, ui-r=beltzner, a191b2=beltzner
Justin Dolske <dolske@mozilla.com> - Tue, 18 Nov 2008 23:09:33 -0800 - rev 21824
Bug 464146 - about:rights notification sometimes not shown with session restore. r=gavin, ui-r=beltzner, a191b2=beltzner
9a453249ca6cd7e745f099dc2ade994e455f8f25: Bug 464754 - nsIContentPolicy.shouldLoad() called without context for scripts. r/sr=bz a=beltzner
Blake Kaplan <mrbkap@gmail.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 02:05:05 -0500 - rev 21823
Bug 464754 - nsIContentPolicy.shouldLoad() called without context for scripts. r/sr=bz a=beltzner
964ca72afb554b32da7bc790ec571dd373a55280: Bug 464202 - nsGlobalWindow leak running browser-chrome Mochitests. r=mrbkap a=beltzner
Shawn Wilsher <sdwilsh@shawnwilsher.com> - Wed, 19 Nov 2008 01:11:30 -0500 - rev 21822
Bug 464202 - nsGlobalWindow leak running browser-chrome Mochitests. r=mrbkap a=beltzner
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip