8cfdc4dceaae65aac0b7fe2b7a70900dc4490356: Fix test timeout.
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 17:36:57 -0700 - rev 42881
Fix test timeout.
5a57852ad2e9bb2fe83ca108f120ba9114d07bf4: Add tests for cookie persistence and third party cookies.
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 14:38:49 -0700 - rev 42880
Add tests for cookie persistence and third party cookies.
e38e2975a3c636577239827006244e47f359e38a: Bug 565475 - Allow 3rd party cookies for session only. r=sdwilsh
Dan Witte <dwitte@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 14:38:43 -0700 - rev 42879
Bug 565475 - Allow 3rd party cookies for session only. r=sdwilsh
1fb9ef691b5c3257f1e3a6303aa4f781e42a86ac: bug 567835 - add parentheses to make the required logic to happen r=dholbert
Bernd <bmlk@gmx.de> - Thu, 27 May 2010 07:31:11 +0200 - rev 42878
bug 567835 - add parentheses to make the required logic to happen r=dholbert
f70a48308703eaff027023fc7afdfc9dc3610897: Bug 567626 followup: Add missing "*/" at end of first line in CanvasLayerOGL.cpp, ColorLayerOGL.h, & ThebesLayerOGL.h, to fix 'warning: "/*" within comment'. rs=vlad
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Thu, 27 May 2010 13:04:26 -0700 - rev 42877
Bug 567626 followup: Add missing "*/" at end of first line in CanvasLayerOGL.cpp, ColorLayerOGL.h, & ThebesLayerOGL.h, to fix 'warning: "/*" within comment'. rs=vlad
d4e6d9d727d54ecf5f22cd57b52b224d5df31849: Bug 563860 - update runtestsremote.py to start webserver automatically and to work on android better r=jmaher
Clint Talbert <ctalbert@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 13:02:15 -0700 - rev 42876
Bug 563860 - update runtestsremote.py to start webserver automatically and to work on android better r=jmaher
d9dc6ee9190cfb1aa48dcd4d8d7e5cbe65923a0d: Bug 535922 - Genereate mobile specific browser chrome test package files r=ted
Joel Maher <jmaher@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 13:01:37 -0700 - rev 42875
Bug 535922 - Genereate mobile specific browser chrome test package files r=ted
7c77b50bcd7d4f8c0e2d9cf7d49a405cabd58270: Bug 567183 - Add DOMMetaAdded and DOMMetaRemoved events [r=jst]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 15:19:01 -0400 - rev 42874
Bug 567183 - Add DOMMetaAdded and DOMMetaRemoved events [r=jst]
b0afde3559f9adf01c4ffad2e0c06d2d87b80359: Bug 564980. Use JSString::length directly instead of JS_GetStringLength in some places in xpconnect. r=mrbkap
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 27 May 2010 15:10:34 -0400 - rev 42873
Bug 564980. Use JSString::length directly instead of JS_GetStringLength in some places in xpconnect. r=mrbkap
ad277036ccbe362009875dd553e7c522428f38fa: Bug 564979. Get rid of nsINode::GetSibling and just use GetNext/PreviousSibling instead. r=peterv, sr=sicking
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 17 May 2010 14:18:25 -0400 - rev 42872
Bug 564979. Get rid of nsINode::GetSibling and just use GetNext/PreviousSibling instead. r=peterv, sr=sicking
19b38b92bda36907cbb4360169a15d9ddddbbb3b: Bug 566416. Make attribute nodes set their mFirstChild correctly. r=sicking
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 27 May 2010 15:10:33 -0400 - rev 42871
Bug 566416. Make attribute nodes set their mFirstChild correctly. r=sicking
03bd98ae2bf3deff8e1ab5d89a6ab4dad3209270: Bug 566626: Add-ons will randomly not appear in the UI. r=robstrong
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@oxymoronical.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 09:33:10 -0700 - rev 42870
Bug 566626: Add-ons will randomly not appear in the UI. r=robstrong
373675ded1805ff895c63837786fee0d3f449cc1: Test for bug 548193, r=sicking
Brandon Sterne <bsterne@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 09:12:32 -0700 - rev 42869
Test for bug 548193, r=sicking
6ec180ff146f600eef3f2586a69b2f06e930bcf9: Bug 548193 - Make CSP send reports as JSON, r=sicking
Brandon Sterne <bsterne@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 09:07:36 -0700 - rev 42868
Bug 548193 - Make CSP send reports as JSON, r=sicking
35e53877db8f48d64fe3a8fcb2cd5663c0821441: Bug 522481 - Add a pref for win7 jump list content refresh time. r=dao.
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 11:03:10 -0500 - rev 42867
Bug 522481 - Add a pref for win7 jump list content refresh time. r=dao.
47b733ac1c7ecdc9ad456ed9cef44c3bf4ab790e: Bug 519985 - Add privacy mode task item to win7 jump list. r=dao.
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 11:01:26 -0500 - rev 42866
Bug 519985 - Add privacy mode task item to win7 jump list. r=dao.
ddf82fd505ae54cdddf1ae46591150eb1a842a91: Bug 566827 - Connect win7 jump lists to purge session history observer. r=dao.
Jim Mathies <jmathies@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 11:00:08 -0500 - rev 42865
Bug 566827 - Connect win7 jump lists to purge session history observer. r=dao.
19a458b7ab573236d78af4812383a9a566c52949: Bug 568438 - Fontsize handling in nsSystemFontsQt.cpp breaks for fonts with pixel size set. r=dougt
Steffen Imhof <steffen.imhof@googlemail.com> - Thu, 27 May 2010 08:07:56 -0700 - rev 42864
Bug 568438 - Fontsize handling in nsSystemFontsQt.cpp breaks for fonts with pixel size set. r=dougt
62c09fac599afd26e6efb8cd125bfa5d86e45bb2: Bug 552908 - Implement spec changes to SVG </a> and </font> handling in text/html. rs=sicking.
Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@iki.fi> - Thu, 27 May 2010 09:27:27 +0300 - rev 42863
Bug 552908 - Implement spec changes to SVG </a> and </font> handling in text/html. rs=sicking.
8c8d4f75351c3d5121ecae26b9351011781a28ec: bug 566613 - fix typo wasVisbile in treeView.js and use nodeAncestors in invisible node lookup, r=Mano
Robert Kaiser <kairo@kairo.at> - Thu, 27 May 2010 15:06:27 +0200 - rev 42862
bug 566613 - fix typo wasVisbile in treeView.js and use nodeAncestors in invisible node lookup, r=Mano
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip