8668e93394976b7f133f325188fe78a6e7394b65: bug 846487 - remove remaining usage of some nsIDOMFooElement r=Ms2Ger
Trevor Saunders <trev.saunders@gmail.com> - Thu, 14 Feb 2013 10:33:16 -0500 - rev 123758
Push 24038 by trev.saunders@gmail.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:54:00 +0000
bug 846487 - remove remaining usage of some nsIDOMFooElement r=Ms2Ger
d501d97c05a65eab5768e46c48ead751f785bb4c: Bug 847002 - Add a crash if layer manager is null so we don't run off into garbage code. r=mattwoodrow
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:15:53 +0000 - rev 123757
Push 24037 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:49:54 +0000
Bug 847002 - Add a crash if layer manager is null so we don't run off into garbage code. r=mattwoodrow
9d5602b5e9ba0c532a3d4ce8954f40b6d53f5569: Bug 839313: Add regression test for JS shell 'it.customNative' fix. r=waldo
Jim Blandy <jimb@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 15:42:11 -0800 - rev 123756
Push 24036 by jblandy@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:47:23 +0000
Bug 839313: Add regression test for JS shell 'it.customNative' fix. r=waldo
4ba0c687f0b415f29081c7656638090d27a63224: Bug 841558 - Don't exactly mark tagged NULL pointers; r=sfink
Terrence Cole <terrence@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Feb 2013 18:18:12 -0800 - rev 123755
Push 24035 by tcole@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:29:33 +0000
Bug 841558 - Don't exactly mark tagged NULL pointers; r=sfink
9f18d05d1ba1f216ba7e4277315ffb912270548f: Bug 844671 - Only sync remote tabs to non-private windows. r=rnewman
Josh Matthews <josh@joshmatthews.net> - Fri, 01 Mar 2013 09:14:49 -0500 - rev 123754
Push 24034 by josh@joshmatthews.net at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:24:37 +0000
Bug 844671 - Only sync remote tabs to non-private windows. r=rnewman
54505c81f8e0bd9df99cc831ef017b1a2e47bf65: Merge m-c to inbound.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 18:20:41 -0500 - rev 123753
Push 24033 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:20:17 +0000
Merge m-c to inbound.
55477ae322809d4ce689b1267e87706c115ee7b8: Merge the last PGO-green inbound changeset to m-c.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 17:03:22 -0500 - rev 123752
Push 24033 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:20:17 +0000
Merge the last PGO-green inbound changeset to m-c.
bf88a316cf18242cecd3182bcdfce2e09bbb851c: bug 407956 - make nsITreeView not take a nsISupportsArray* r=neil, bz sr=neil
Trevor Saunders <trev.saunders@gmail.com> - Sun, 06 Jan 2013 19:54:42 -0500 - rev 123751
Push 24033 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:20:17 +0000
bug 407956 - make nsITreeView not take a nsISupportsArray* r=neil, bz sr=neil
61568b93a60155d15191245309d89349940884df: Bug 846409 - Add |mach mach-debug-commands|; r=jhammel
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 10:18:48 -0800 - rev 123750
Push 24033 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 23:20:17 +0000
Bug 846409 - Add |mach mach-debug-commands|; r=jhammel DONTBUILD (NPOTB)
d14e44a6619def218d5c742274adf88d9bfbee0b: Bug 847579 - disable testGCOutOfMemory temporarily to reopen a CLOSED TREE. r=terrence
Steve Fink <sfink@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 14:53:49 -0800 - rev 123749
Push 24032 by sfink@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 22:58:07 +0000
Bug 847579 - disable testGCOutOfMemory temporarily to reopen a CLOSED TREE. r=terrence
c519b8dffff01ad014801a5951c0b7fd9f03a43f: Backout ddb4df63c258 on a CLOSED TREE due to ARM v6 bustage.
Scott Johnson <sjohnson@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 16:50:40 -0600 - rev 123748
Push 24031 by sjohnson@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 22:50:47 +0000
Backout ddb4df63c258 on a CLOSED TREE due to ARM v6 bustage.
6af9594ac0d4a1523ac6a78b6ffe004b5b35607a: Bug 847605 - Check operands of branchTestBool before using testb. r=mjrosenb CLOSED TREE
Nicolas B. Pierron <nicolas.b.pierron@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 14:17:20 -0800 - rev 123747
Push 24030 by npierron@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 22:35:52 +0000
Bug 847605 - Check operands of branchTestBool before using testb. r=mjrosenb CLOSED TREE
644043c3de95a65cb58c2fa854ae975b445b3949: Backed out 2 changesets (bug 841579) on a CLOSED TREE
Joe Drew <joe@drew.ca> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 17:27:51 -0500 - rev 123746
Push 24029 by jdrew@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 22:28:05 +0000
Backed out 2 changesets (bug 841579) on a CLOSED TREE Backed out changeset d21d144e3db9 (bug 841579) Backed out changeset 0222cb048028 (bug 841579)
a18af07069de59f69910610411bab7ecb959269b: Bug 846861 - Always update the moving average in nsSMILAnimationController::WillRefresh. r=dholbert
Seth Fowler <seth@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 14:05:23 -0800 - rev 123745
Push 24028 by mfowler@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 22:09:39 +0000
Bug 846861 - Always update the moving average in nsSMILAnimationController::WillRefresh. r=dholbert CLOSED TREE
aceda400d212672dffaf6e8cfe17983d54ecec8e: backout 4fb9e70a38b2 (bug 841350) for causing bug 847070
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 13:03:49 -0800 - rev 123744
Push 24027 by dkeeler@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 21:11:09 +0000
backout 4fb9e70a38b2 (bug 841350) for causing bug 847070
2de61abbce1df76876efa59b2ccf8801b3519584: Bug 842715: Refactor gUM prefs use to be on mainthread, and prepare for constraints r=derf
Randell Jesup <rjesup@jesup.org> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 16:02:17 -0500 - rev 123743
Push 24026 by rjesup@wgate.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 21:03:25 +0000
Bug 842715: Refactor gUM prefs use to be on mainthread, and prepare for constraints r=derf
4442728732160c2c0c5e1d13bf2bc54fcf8354db: Bug 847521 - Allow CheckedInt<signed char> in addition to char/unsigned char. char != signed char (but is guaranteed to have the same representation as either signed char or unsigned char, for backwards-compatibility reasons), so we have to handle signed char as a third character type. r=bjacob
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Fri, 01 Mar 2013 21:49:25 -0800 - rev 123742
Push 24025 by jwalden@mit.edu at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 21:02:16 +0000
Bug 847521 - Allow CheckedInt<signed char> in addition to char/unsigned char. char != signed char (but is guaranteed to have the same representation as either signed char or unsigned char, for backwards-compatibility reasons), so we have to handle signed char as a third character type. r=bjacob
fbef13ca2b3dc3ecfb53bc7d07c1bbb41306d05d: (no bug) Fix some whitespace issues in nsGfxScrollFrame.cpp. (whitespace only, DONTBUILD)
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 12:57:01 -0800 - rev 123741
Push 24024 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 20:58:07 +0000
(no bug) Fix some whitespace issues in nsGfxScrollFrame.cpp. (whitespace only, DONTBUILD)
fb567ad72fe69093cbf1df0d597333b10c3d8415: Bug 843733 - IonMonkey ARM, Allocate assembly template in temporary space. r=dvander,mrosenberg
Nicolas B. Pierron <nicolas.b.pierron@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 12:43:53 -0800 - rev 123740
Push 24023 by npierron@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 20:55:57 +0000
Bug 843733 - IonMonkey ARM, Allocate assembly template in temporary space. r=dvander,mrosenberg
c6896fe12fb65f6c91bf7eb57902ae7f851d6c11: Backed out 2 changesets (bug 799142) because of memory leaks
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Mar 2013 15:48:04 -0500 - rev 123739
Push 24022 by eakhgari@mozilla.com at Mon, 04 Mar 2013 20:48:27 +0000
Backed out 2 changesets (bug 799142) because of memory leaks Backed out changeset a0cf0252cee4 (bug 799142) Backed out changeset 7b1bb476bd8d (bug 799142)
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip