accessible/src/base/TreeWalker.cpp
d8462ffa097d7b3caf6b5ea4762aba6b097df410
created 2014-02-15 10:21 -0500
pushed 2014-02-15 15:21 +0000
Alexander Surkov Alexander Surkov - Bug 638684 - Accessible::GetFirstAvailableAccessible needs resuse the accessible tree walker, r=tbsaunde
1f2e0e82aa7df4db35c2add56fa88966423625e5
created 2012-11-30 16:33 +0900
pushed 2012-11-30 07:33 +0000
Alexander Surkov Alexander Surkov - Bug 804461, part2 - use context to build table trees, r=tbsaunde
65751a16c0b6f7348f1a821a486a50eccb98ffd8
created 2012-11-19 18:20 +0900| base
pushed 2012-11-19 09:20 +0000
Alexander Surkov Alexander Surkov - Bug 812846 - densify nsAccTreeWalker, r=tbsaunde
less more (0) tip