b2g/gaia/run-b2g.cpp
2ab6aaf3ed13ba9f0efd0f115553587a3e3f46af
created 2013-04-02 20:20 -0400
pushed 2013-04-03 00:20 +0000
matekm matekm - Bug 784739 - Switch from NULL to nullptr in b2g/; r=ehsan
c1eccb33893206027726f19883845d54431bbe20
created 2012-09-28 16:25 -0700
pushed 2012-09-28 23:25 +0000
John Ford John Ford - bug 776783 - build win32 wrapper program r=cjones
less more (0) tip