ipc/glue/ProcessUtils_bsd.cpp
74f12ae5dbc55caabb5bd546c6f12ce1ed282fac
created 2016-05-27 14:54 -0700
pushed 2016-05-27 21:54 +0000
Andrew McCreight Andrew McCreight - Bug 1276318, part 2 - Fix mode lines in ipc/glue. r=billm
0f7f99d0a2f56f0ac3f4c11bc8c636e6e1d4683b
created 2014-02-18 08:59 -0500
pushed 2014-02-18 13:59 +0000
Jan Beich Jan Beich - Bug 968432 - Implement mozilla::ipc::SetThisProcessName() on BSDs. r=dhylands
less more (0) tip