5253021171872eada9416ea7294a53588cec7408: Bug 783184: Ensure that child-process pref state always is the same as its parent's. r=bsmedberg
Chris Jones <jones.chris.g@gmail.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:00:21 -0700 - rev 103044
Push 13795 by cjones@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 20:00:26 +0000
Bug 783184: Ensure that child-process pref state always is the same as its parent's. r=bsmedberg
67c5213dfe2b944d0c2d019f9a47cb7da74823a2: Bug 728106: Add Notification Center support for OS X 10.8. r=smichaud,dougt
Josh Aas <joshmoz@gmail.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 15:30:13 -0400 - rev 103043
Push 13794 by josh@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:30:29 +0000
Bug 728106: Add Notification Center support for OS X 10.8. r=smichaud,dougt
41a3cdf9206337399613463f3f008b24d764d1a4: Bug 782649 - 'Remove old IPC::InputStream'. r=cjones+khuey.
Ben Turner <bent.mozilla@gmail.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:19:29 -0700 - rev 103042
Push 13793 by bturner@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:21:22 +0000
Bug 782649 - 'Remove old IPC::InputStream'. r=cjones+khuey.
2f60f3a4bdd703c40ac2b49d9547707bcf9614c2: Bug 783867. Don't blindly assume IsDOMClass objects are nsISupports. r=peterv
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:18:46 -0700 - rev 103041
Push 13792 by bzbarsky@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:19:47 +0000
Bug 783867. Don't blindly assume IsDOMClass objects are nsISupports. r=peterv
a8601aeb1d1d1cb838832fc15cd4d6d0653a6448: Bug 568142 - Part 2: Have ParseNode's pn_pos enclose children better. r=jorendorff
Alex Crichton <acrichton@mozilla.com> - Wed, 08 Aug 2012 11:32:21 -0700 - rev 103040
Push 13791 by acrichton@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:04:53 +0000
Bug 568142 - Part 2: Have ParseNode's pn_pos enclose children better. r=jorendorff
753d5e8c80640b35cd5bfd1b2b1cd8d009ac56ef: Bug 568142 - Part 1: Add column numbers to error reports. r=jorendorff
Alex Crichton <acrichton@mozilla.com> - Wed, 08 Aug 2012 11:39:40 -0700 - rev 103039
Push 13791 by acrichton@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:04:53 +0000
Bug 568142 - Part 1: Add column numbers to error reports. r=jorendorff
bf07c6253287bb55cb346002959048c15822ed67: Allow purging analysis-temporary while retaining jitcode, bug 778724. r=luke
Brian Hackett <bhackett1024@gmail.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:28:34 -0600 - rev 103038
Push 13790 by bhackett@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:28:52 +0000
Allow purging analysis-temporary while retaining jitcode, bug 778724. r=luke
98fc3d40910c19cbc1ab131488f81546ac089b06: Bug 779984 - replace --enable-marionette with ENABLE_MARIONETTE and make it consistent, r=ted
Jonathan Griffin <jgriffin@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:17:22 -0700 - rev 103037
Push 13789 by jgriffin@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:17:52 +0000
Bug 779984 - replace --enable-marionette with ENABLE_MARIONETTE and make it consistent, r=ted
e8289a629cd44b6720aa8fb93e47861cfc7bf25c: Bug 783659 - Fix Android Sync integration tests by initializing exception cause correctly. r=rnewman
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:01:36 -0700 - rev 103036
Push 13788 by nalexander@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:05:21 +0000
Bug 783659 - Fix Android Sync integration tests by initializing exception cause correctly. r=rnewman
236d384dc4f98ab74e5bdece2a9da58eac7c1fdd: Bug 784639 - Fix SetNameOperation to not use cx->fp since it is wrong for jit-inlined calls (r=bhackett)
Luke Wagner <luke@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:57:42 -0700 - rev 103035
Push 13787 by lwagner@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:02:35 +0000
Bug 784639 - Fix SetNameOperation to not use cx->fp since it is wrong for jit-inlined calls (r=bhackett)
cc589462f4ca7879fac34b7a0c48f2d9eacc287c: Bug 784099 - Contacts API is not saving contacts. r=fabrice
Gregor Wagner <anygregor@gmail.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:56:25 -0700 - rev 103034
Push 13786 by gwagner@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:56:47 +0000
Bug 784099 - Contacts API is not saving contacts. r=fabrice
c29869656f46a7c3dc14854b40294664d47687cb: Bug 653813 - Use consistent page titles on about pages. r=mfinkle
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:41:24 -0700 - rev 103033
Push 13785 by wjohnston@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:46:00 +0000
Bug 653813 - Use consistent page titles on about pages. r=mfinkle
c5ca56e666683e5c96a1c89fc9e3d420200a9637: Bug 707659 - Part 2: fix test scripts, r=philikon
Vicamo Yang <vyang@mozilla.com> - Thu, 23 Aug 2012 01:30:40 +0800 - rev 103032
Push 13784 by vyang@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:31:05 +0000
Bug 707659 - Part 2: fix test scripts, r=philikon
b87b0846c9137de02fdf9a0e8e1db19231cf3098: Bug 707659 - Part 1: DOM implementation, r=jlebar
Vicamo Yang <vyang@mozilla.com> - Thu, 23 Aug 2012 01:30:27 +0800 - rev 103031
Push 13784 by vyang@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:31:05 +0000
Bug 707659 - Part 1: DOM implementation, r=jlebar
e97800e74b636eb088edd68ee219a8a30c7dc9b3: Bug 784683 - Don't create temporary H1 element for title (r=mfinkle)
Lucas Rocha <lucasr@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:17:45 +0100 - rev 103030
Push 13783 by lrocha@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:25:06 +0000
Bug 784683 - Don't create temporary H1 element for title (r=mfinkle)
fcb1cb11935f91aa0778837f98235123e5422ca0: Bug 784126 - Fix JSDOMParser textContent setter. r=lucasr
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:15:46 -0700 - rev 103029
Push 13782 by bnicholson@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:16:14 +0000
Bug 784126 - Fix JSDOMParser textContent setter. r=lucasr
91cba558c70c3a08699ba5c4958239f2c77f6d33: Bug 769671 - Don't use IOException(Throwable cause), since it is only available in API level >= 9. r=rnewman
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 09:49:28 -0700 - rev 103028
Push 13781 by nalexander@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:55:27 +0000
Bug 769671 - Don't use IOException(Throwable cause), since it is only available in API level >= 9. r=rnewman
0f34437ce5332e039d7ecb37ee9f8b754971e0f0: Bug 784612 - Remove old XUL content autoScale hack from meta viewport code [r=mfinkle,jwir3]
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 09:42:24 -0700 - rev 103027
Push 13780 by mbrubeck@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:44:32 +0000
Bug 784612 - Remove old XUL content autoScale hack from meta viewport code [r=mfinkle,jwir3]
2a9b3c766512e7841b7393be8f425e7c78738997: Bug 782659: Fix assertions about empty registers when profiling is enabled on ARM. r=bhackett
Alex Crichton <acrichton@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 17:57:28 -0700 - rev 103026
Push 13779 by acrichton@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:40:23 +0000
Bug 782659: Fix assertions about empty registers when profiling is enabled on ARM. r=bhackett
cd82204dcb678c08b63a7774c7af0bbda292dcf8: Bug 579517 - Part 8: Automatically convert some more NSPR numeric type usages that were landed on mozilla-inbound; r=bsmedberg
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:32:21 -0400 - rev 103025
Push 13778 by eakhgari@mozilla.com at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:33:46 +0000
Bug 579517 - Part 8: Automatically convert some more NSPR numeric type usages that were landed on mozilla-inbound; r=bsmedberg
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip