widget/WidgetUtils.h
b15232e11c19b46106ac9d1c480767d7b6deb75c
created 2014-01-16 02:22 -0500
pushed 2014-01-16 07:22 +0000
David Zbarsky David Zbarsky - Bug 952977: Switch GL world transform to gfx::Matrix r=nical
ee5ca214e87c483e65e45dbf4c3e2d323c976003
created 2013-04-10 09:20 +0000
pushed 2013-04-10 09:21 +0000
Bas Schouten Bas Schouten - Bug 825928: Land layers refactoring. r=jrmuizel,bas,nical,mattwoodrow,roc,nrc,benwa,bjacob,jgilbert,kchen CLOSED TREE
97040ffd8e31765ca1ffc6f8c8e3ec12709123a5
created 2012-07-24 12:01 -0700
pushed 2012-07-24 19:01 +0000
Chris Jones Chris Jones - Bug 776217: Support gecko-implemented screen rotation with omtc. r=roc
less more (0) tip