toolkit/mozapps/installer/informulate.py
b1b969b60454253378b38d88d96108bddb9e3dc3
created 2013-02-19 10:24 -0800
pushed 2013-02-19 18:24 +0000
John Ford John Ford - bug 839298 - fix json file creation for git users r=ted
613836a25f92d063047fae81a9a05118a8f81597
created 2013-02-15 16:16 -0800
pushed 2013-02-16 00:16 +0000
John Ford John Ford - Bug 839298 - One True JSON file of build information r=ted
less more (0) tip