searching for reviewer(oops)
b23e9e43fb8adc1c66668f5d5aedb128f71e6fb7: Bug 1112960 - Remove empty extra ReaderMode.jsm file. r=oops DONTBUILD
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:13:06 -0800 - rev 220235
Push 10458 by mleibovic@mozilla.com at Thu, 18 Dec 2014 02:14:41 +0000
Bug 1112960 - Remove empty extra ReaderMode.jsm file. r=oops DONTBUILD
3a3027f77f625bab53a9d1f7e300090904f70021: Add ecma_6/extensions/{shell,browser}.js so that tests work in shells other than mine. Followup to a bunch of bugs, no bug for the general issue, r=oops
Jeff Walden <jwalden@mit.edu> - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:38:41 -0700 - rev 210246
Push 9355 by cbook@mozilla.com at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:52:18 +0000
Add ecma_6/extensions/{shell,browser}.js so that tests work in shells other than mine. Followup to a bunch of bugs, no bug for the general issue, r=oops
b2c38a3b59dcff6269b1cf5f02abcb94055e9ba3: Bug 843821 - Remove debug logging that accidentally landed. r=oops
Margaret Leibovic <margaret.leibovic@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:50:00 -0800 - rev 123123
Push 1390 by Ms2ger@gmail.com at Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:40:16 +0000
Bug 843821 - Remove debug logging that accidentally landed. r=oops
aae7ca541654887e809bdf8b70675ac65fadbf4a: Bug 812957 - Follow-up: Replace void\n* with void*\n. r=oops DONTBUILD
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:14:14 -0500 - rev 113753
Push 1208 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Thu, 22 Nov 2012 05:34:14 +0000
Bug 812957 - Follow-up: Replace void\n* with void*\n. r=oops DONTBUILD
0aa8d7cd5b8f3d697a0d334713e96a1bcf5a99bd: Bug 807047 - Fix test case. r=oops
Nicolas B. Pierron <nicolas.b.pierron@mozilla.com> - Mon, 05 Nov 2012 17:28:14 -0800 - rev 112377
Push 1187 by emorley@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Nov 2012 14:16:47 +0000
Bug 807047 - Fix test case. r=oops
bc8901acd1e89c868eb927ca7dc54d12a995a5ea: Backout 3875fa9aaec1 (changeset author is Christian Vielma, not Chris Peterson). a=oops
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com> - Wed, 12 Sep 2012 17:40:41 -0700 - rev 106968
Push 1079 by ttaubert@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Sep 2012 20:14:06 +0000
Backout 3875fa9aaec1 (changeset author is Christian Vielma, not Chris Peterson). a=oops
4ce2ffdf1121c38b2382b4fa234327b03efadcc5: Backout 01fb250fbba1 (changeset description should have said bug 756504, not bug 756505). a=oops
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com> - Wed, 12 Sep 2012 17:31:21 -0700 - rev 106963
Push 1079 by ttaubert@mozilla.com at Fri, 14 Sep 2012 20:14:06 +0000
Backout 01fb250fbba1 (changeset description should have said bug 756504, not bug 756505). a=oops
6ecf2a75d1e5db2aedf36ea6d017ce0a0eeb69f9: Bug 774300 - Clean up mistakenly added test file. r=oops
Richard Newman <rnewman@mozilla.com> - Thu, 02 Aug 2012 22:06:25 -0700 - rev 101299
Push 980 by emorley@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Aug 2012 14:55:06 +0000
Bug 774300 - Clean up mistakenly added test file. r=oops
0d0e381119c9c2bcc00126d1d837db3616d71cb2: Bug 776726 followup: use background, not background-color, to override default styling, r=oops
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com> - Thu, 26 Jul 2012 15:15:09 -0700 - rev 100753
Push 964 by ttaubert@mozilla.com at Sun, 29 Jul 2012 12:36:01 +0000
Bug 776726 followup: use background, not background-color, to override default styling, r=oops
6fbc3c08894e5988b230aebb4ef25a3e0a3c1ff5: Bug 626343. Revert accidental addition of unrelated debugging code in 73f7643d522d. a=oops DONTBUILD
Timothy Nikkel <tnikkel@gmail.com> - Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:23:37 -0600 - rev 61684
Bug 626343. Revert accidental addition of unrelated debugging code in 73f7643d522d. a=oops DONTBUILD
6dff4e6c8c2f75ca7adc9e35f5c7f9a3608486dc: fix 240644, hang attaching file when last attachment was saved to a directory that no longer exists, r=roc,emaijala@kolumbus.fi, sr=mscott, oops forgot to address Christian's string usage review comment
bienvenu@nventure.com - Tue, 28 Aug 2007 17:38:54 -0700 - rev 5407
fix 240644, hang attaching file when last attachment was saved to a directory that no longer exists, r=roc,emaijala@kolumbus.fi, sr=mscott, oops forgot to address Christian's string usage review comment