eb4d03b6f5f9c723182500851ff1a91a3df48983: Bug 502499 - Remove extra "the" from core readme. r=bsmedberg
Tyler Downer <tyler.downer@gmail.com> - Tue, 07 Jul 2009 14:14:15 +0200 - rev 30054
Bug 502499 - Remove extra "the" from core readme. r=bsmedberg
248555b52b97d15e448f1e1bba39e3e7dd2b9f11: Bug 500777 - Crash in [@ nsMimeTypeArray::GetMimeTypes() ] while logging into QMO. r+sr=smaug
Nochum Sossonko <highmind63@gmail.com> - Tue, 07 Jul 2009 14:13:26 +0200 - rev 30053
Bug 500777 - Crash in [@ nsMimeTypeArray::GetMimeTypes() ] while logging into QMO. r+sr=smaug
396afe44851763f6f04016d6b0a898e6790792fe: Bug 493440 - URI elements in the Properties dialog should always be LTR. r=dao
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com> - Tue, 07 Jul 2009 14:11:53 +0200 - rev 30052
Bug 493440 - URI elements in the Properties dialog should always be LTR. r=dao
594b4a89b374b2f05904daf4935cd46700f3d0b8: Bug 481437 - browser_library_open_leak.js is throwing, fixes also some throw in placesTxn.js test, r=dietrich, sdwilsh
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 07 Jul 2009 12:41:23 +0200 - rev 30051
Bug 481437 - browser_library_open_leak.js is throwing, fixes also some throw in placesTxn.js test, r=dietrich, sdwilsh
0f22c55684a682454f7cf01885d675db4bbff594: Bug 483980 - Allow history/bookmark observer components to register with a startup category
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com>, Shawn Wilsher <me@shawnwilsher.com>, Marco Bonardo <mak77@bonardo.net> - Wed, 25 Mar 2009 15:31:36 -0500 - rev 30050
Bug 483980 - Allow history/bookmark observer components to register with a startup category This changeset allows for history and bookmark observers to be registered via the category manager. This means the bookmarks service does not have to be initialized at startup to register observers with it, as well as the history service. r=sdwilsh r=mak r=dietrich
66cabafcafc092cc8eebe3c2e854edb491125e75: Bug 502742 "Run All Tests" button is not keyboard accessible r=gavin
Neil Rashbrook <neil@parkwaycc.co.uk> - Tue, 07 Jul 2009 11:40:49 +0100 - rev 30049
Bug 502742 "Run All Tests" button is not keyboard accessible r=gavin
2f6cb9dc1f13d771e8bdda38914408b7a4f9e326: Bug 502584. Firefox will crash when visiting www.hp.com on sparc platform. r=gal. NPOTB code
Leon Sha<leon.sha@sun.com> - Tue, 07 Jul 2009 14:27:57 +0800 - rev 30048
Bug 502584. Firefox will crash when visiting www.hp.com on sparc platform. r=gal. NPOTB code
012ba2655caf830e9938b3d7eb8b588db33b1c2d: Bug 502764 - Disable DNS prefetching for microsummary requests. r=sdwilsh
Ryan Flint <rflint@ryanflint.com> - Mon, 06 Jul 2009 22:24:04 -0400 - rev 30047
Bug 502764 - Disable DNS prefetching for microsummary requests. r=sdwilsh
48e6821dff34e1c42537943b51db7068521223a9: Bug 501535 - Don't update poster attribute on <audio> elements, only on <video>. r+/sr+ roc.
Chris Pearce <chris@pearce.org.nz> - Tue, 07 Jul 2009 14:02:06 +1200 - rev 30046
Bug 501535 - Don't update poster attribute on <audio> elements, only on <video>. r+/sr+ roc.
cbca9757bf6e99297b9d0ad7c8509170c5b8daa4: Bug 498079 Firefox has huge problems to show the Default Browser dialog on the screen r=ere+roc, sr=roc
Masayuki Nakano <masayuki@d-toybox.com> - Tue, 07 Jul 2009 10:47:08 +0900 - rev 30045
Bug 498079 Firefox has huge problems to show the Default Browser dialog on the screen r=ere+roc, sr=roc
a13eed3a20e7fa58718c290580a66f219b56a3cf: Bug 389462 - columns don't reflow on resize r=roc
fantasai <fantasai.cvs@inkedblade.net> - Mon, 06 Jul 2009 18:23:24 -0700 - rev 30044
Bug 389462 - columns don't reflow on resize r=roc
f46e6aee13358520ea32ab998a74a304c870e630: Bug 500254 - Update libvorbis - rs=roc
Chris Double <chris.double@double.co.nz> - Tue, 07 Jul 2009 10:10:04 +1200 - rev 30043
Bug 500254 - Update libvorbis - rs=roc
475b8583efe4629f01df7ed048caa21f364bf52b: Merging patch for bug 502723.
Nick Kreeger <nick.kreeger@park.edu> - Mon, 06 Jul 2009 15:32:29 -0700 - rev 30042
Merging patch for bug 502723.
a5dfd04812d820e905a1847dc7a4283cb3562c28: Fixing bug 502723 - updater checks the wrong MAX_PATH define.
Nick Kreeger <nick.kreeger@park.edu> - Mon, 06 Jul 2009 15:31:23 -0700 - rev 30041
Fixing bug 502723 - updater checks the wrong MAX_PATH define. Patch my Mook <mook@songbirdnest.com>. r=robstrong.
a5b215383e581df8b2aadaad22e5754216176ddb: Bug 502503 – Components.result should be Components.results in nsXULAppInstall.js; r=benjamin
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <ikezoe@clear-code.com> - Tue, 07 Jul 2009 07:22:42 +0900 - rev 30040
Bug 502503 – Components.result should be Components.results in nsXULAppInstall.js; r=benjamin
337bdbbcdc2e5bdcca90f7e6a622de01e5444c9f: Merge tracemonkey to mozilla-central.
Robert Sayre <sayrer@gmail.com> - Mon, 06 Jul 2009 17:17:08 -0400 - rev 30039
Merge tracemonkey to mozilla-central.
24ea6a78f889c375c470b298a9ab9f2c8e4ee710: Bug 502058: blacklist regexps for native compilation more efficiently and reliably, r=gal
David Mandelin <dmandelin@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jul 2009 13:21:32 -0700 - rev 30038
Bug 502058: blacklist regexps for native compilation more efficiently and reliably, r=gal
2b0fb89e9a485d108519820cca97b83ccb387512: Bug 501834 - Regression on js1_5/Regress/regress-312588.js crash [@ JS_HashTableRawLookup]. r=jwalden
Luke Wagner <lw@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jul 2009 13:02:43 -0700 - rev 30037
Bug 501834 - Regression on js1_5/Regress/regress-312588.js crash [@ JS_HashTableRawLookup]. r=jwalden
5c4c1f31d00b8282677ce0b03ae83fdd993d2827: Merge mozilla-central to tracemonkey.
Robert Sayre <sayrer@gmail.com> - Mon, 06 Jul 2009 12:20:54 -0400 - rev 30036
Merge mozilla-central to tracemonkey.
ee7466ccb7f1aac3399da64b3f009c11ba972687: Build fix for 502145 with JS_TRACER disabled (no bug).
Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jul 2009 07:01:21 +0200 - rev 30035
Build fix for 502145 with JS_TRACER disabled (no bug).
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip